Dynadot

Greetings from India!

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Abhijoy

Established Member
Impact
Dear Friends,

This is Abhijoy Bhattacharyya from India and I just opened my account in this great Site to share a part of my life with wonderful people around the world.

By profession, I am a software engineer (Oracle APPS DBA to be specific) having an experience of over 15 years and working at one of the IT industry giant.

By passion, I am a photo retoucher (Portraits, Beauty shots, Glamour retouch, Landscapes etc.) and trying to be a part-time freelancer in this field (already registered a domain "excelretouch.com" for the same).

I purchased few domains a couple of years back from Namecheap (as I had several business ideas that time and was not sure which one will work), however with time I consolidated my ideas and finalized my path. Since then I was wondering what to do with those domains and finally saw an option to SELL them few days back. So I just went for it and listed all the domains for SALE at a price of $5 each! Yes, I had absolutely no idea about pricing and was actually didn't grow any interest towards the sale.

However a couple of days back I got few mails stated that my domains are sold and my account got credited with around $25 (after deduction of charge). That was the moment when I realized that I should look further into it. And I started watching YouTube videos and landed here.

With that $25 which was credited in my account, I purchased 3 more .com domains and listed them for sale in Namecheap. This is just to verify my luck! Meanwhile I am sure I can learn this domain flipping properly and might have a good passive income with all your guidance and help.

Stay blessed and thanks for your time to go through this long thread.

Love & Regards,
Abhijoy

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hey @Abhijoy

Welcome to namePros, good to have you here (y)

Enjoy your journey.

•••
•••
•••