Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

VivifyDomains

journey-x.comEstablished Member
Impact
Hello,

I'm new to domain names and wanted to get an idea of what these two would be worth if anyone could assist.

co-producer.com
- Decent amount of searches in Google trends (co-producer)
- About 14,000,000 results in Google search ("co-producer")
- Could be used for websites/businesses related to film/video production, music production, product development, crowdfunding, freelancer work etc.
- Godaddy appraisal: $899USD

eigenfunctions.com
- Even more searches in Google trends than the above (eigenfunctions)
- About 2,540,000 results in Google search ("eigenfunctions")
- Could be used for websites/businesses related to eductional materials/references, a research platform, engineering tools, computational physics, mathematics etc.
- Godaddy appraisal: $630USD

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Remember GD appraisals are shit so no leverage there.

But I really like co-producer.com because the word is actually spelled that way in the dictionary so it nullifies the usual negativity that comes with hyphens in domains. A great movie-making word for aspiring tandem or a group of producers or a school for producers.

Low-mid $xxxxx to an enduser

•••
Remember GD appraisals are shit so no leverage there.

But I really like co-producer.com because the word is actually spelled that way in the dictionary so it nullifies the usual negativity that comes with hyphens in domains. A great movie-making word for aspiring tandem or a group of producers or a school for producers.

Low-mid $xxxxx to an enduser
Thanks for the appraisal!

Agreed on GD appraisals, eventhough I'm pretty new I've tested it with domain names that I know the exact sold price for and the amount it gives is not even close.