Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

HostGeeks.com

Top Member
Impact
hostgeeks.com

Web Design & Web Hosting Business - Free Setup, Free Domain, Free Web Hosting

You will own the domain, the website, and logo. The website is already set up on my web hosting server. I will give you all the details and answer any questions after the purchase.

About me:

I am a A+ certified IT technician in the US. Currently in college for Computer Science. I've attended and finished IT Institute. I've created many websites over the years ones selling tangible merchandise and digital goods.

In my experience, web development is the best way one can make lucrative income without investing a lot of money.

About the product:
HostGeeks.com", its website, and logo.

The installation is already set up on my web hosting server and all that I need to do is change some minor info like the phone number and such.

You have two ways of doing business:

You can create your client's website by yourself or you can contact me and I will create their websites for a percentage, completely white label.

For reselling web hosting, I can set you up with a reseller plan from my server for $6.99 a month or you can choose another reseller provider and I will set it up.

If you do not want sell web hosting I can completely remove that option.

All you have to do is cold call businesses near you and create their website for a price.

Generated terms of services pages have been set up. (I am not a lawyer, for legal help contact a lawyer)

Please contact me for any questions

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
•••
This is literally just a copy of hostgeeks.com.... with a different domain.

•••
This is literally just a copy of hostgeeks.com.... with a different domain.