seeing other dimesnions or creatures from other dimension/density
sounds like total BS to me.
Have you experienced such things.

Yoga
Meditation
Hypnosis
Acupuncture
Zone healing
ok can be useful,... but these would be science related not religion related.
Are you familiar with these, and do they work?
How about just listening to some sound designed for such purposes?
Does tin foil hat work.
I mean it can protect brains from EM attacks.

can't find the best forum.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
This isn't really the best place to talk about this stuff. Go to the break room...

To answer the question: No. I don't think yoga, meditation, hypnosis or acupuncture is bs. The other stuff is more on the philosophical / ideological side, which isn't necessarily bs, but benefits some people, in some way. IMO

Last edited:
•••
Meditation does work. I have been meditating daily for 20+ years. I usually do 30 - 60 minute sessions. Sometimes I meditate multiple times a day depending on how much time I have.

Last edited:
•••
Meditation does work. I have been meditating daily for 20+ years. I usually do 30 - 60 minute sessions. Sometimes I meditate multiple times a day depending on how much time I have.
ASMR is my relaxation technique

•••
Thanks to all. Looking for a forum where we can discuss UFOs, Aura reading, hypnosis, detox, higher dimensions/densities ("in spritual sense"), tricks to increase energy/lose weight, meditation/yoga (and if positive effects are placebo or not), hidden tech, ascension.. Forum version of bitchute. Some stuff is hard to believe, so maybe people with real life experience can talk about these, and we can ask questions, to see if they are lying or not, and if not, maybe learn how to get a fraction of those experiences. When I search for "forum", search engines understand something else (something involving business/money).