Dynadot

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

barefoottech

Aussie MINISITE KingTop Member
Impact
ぉ (IDN xn--s8j.com)
Anyone with ideas on Possible Usage, Actual Meaning
I am a Newbie to IDN (Japanese Ideographs)

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
Jeez ,U was quick
No Idea on Meaning

•••
•••
•••
Does it have a meaning in Japanese ? Otherwise I would treat this name as a novelty item with nominal value only

•••
That is what I am Asking , Anyone know the Meaning
I will be using it otherwise as an alias for my New Manga/Anime sites

•••
Maybe you should try using a systran program?

•••
Barefoottech said:
That is what I am Asking , Anyone know the Meaning
I will be using it otherwise as an alias for my New Manga/Anime sites

first come to know what i means LOL

•••
The character "o" doesn't have any meaning by itself; it has to be used in conjunction with at least one other character to make a word. There are one character words though, such as 'a' or particles/relationals such as 'wo' or 'he'.

Nice domain, but not really great for use (as someone said before). :)

-Rick

•••
ricberw said:
The character "o" doesn't have any meaning by itself; it has to be used in conjunction with at least one other character to make a word. There are one character words though, such as 'a' or particles/relationals such as 'wo' or 'he'.

Nice domain, but not really great for use (as someone said before). :)

-Rick

yes, put it into a dictionary and nothing emerges
http://www.csse.monash.edu.au/~jwb/wwwjdic.html
better to reg a single character that has some meaning

•••
Let's hope it means nothing rude/bad/nasty :)

•••
•••
Put a marquee up saying "Welcome to the most confusing domain name in internet history!" and nothing else :P

But seriously, you can't hope for repeat business on that BFT. (Keep that cat off your keyboard during auctions!)

•••
Barefoottech,

I'm going to be blunt, but I know you can take it :)