NameSilo

Trade reviews by Paul 11

Rating
Feedback
  1. Paul 11
    +

    The fastest transaction completion ever!!! Thank you Name Deck.

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    For: NameDeck
    Mar 29, 2020 at 12:31 PM
  2. Paul 11
    +

    Very good experience. Smooth fast transaction. He cared about it going well and said that if I "encounter any problem" to let him know. Thank you Fayyadh and thank you for the name.

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    For: Fayyadh
    Mar 22, 2020
  3. Paul 11
    +

    Really appreciate you Bookman. We each showed understanding and patience even if some unforeseen little gliche shows (like locked names when trying to do transfer). We got it done and I feel grateful.

    By Seller: Paul 11
    For: Bookman334
    Mar 19, 2020
  4. Paul 11
    +

    Outstanding Seller. It was not only smooth and simple as a transaction should be, the buyer v-mailed me at one point (there was a delay with my reg) to ask me if he could be helpful (and said I could call him). This was very special. Thank you Mitch!!

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    For: mitch007
    Mar 18, 2020
  5. Paul 11
    +

    Easy, smooth and done. Thank you for the name and for the transaction.

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    For: mitch007
    Mar 18, 2020
  6. Paul 11
    +

    The transaction went with ease: smoothly and well in all respects and we both got out needs met. Thank you Bookman. Paul

    By Seller: Paul 11
    For: Bookman334
    Feb 27, 2020
  7. Paul 11
    +

    Smooth, simple, easy transaction and we both learned something about Paypal. I recommend working with this seller. Also I got a domain name that is very positive for the world and feel grateful..

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    Jan 18, 2020
  8. Paul 11
    +

    Seller was an amazing seller because I've never paid via crypto and needed help with how to do it. He agreed to help me and he wasn't just nice and okay, he was a fantastic teacher who stayed patient even when it was hard for me. Thank you Abdullah!!

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    Jan 18, 2020
  9. Paul 11
    +

    Very pleasant smooth easy sale to Trinicon. Thank you!!

    By Seller: Paul 11
    Oct 29, 2019
  10. Paul 11
    +

    This was an easy and successful transaction for each of us. I welcome the buyer to NP and I feel honored that I could be the buyer's first NP Trade Review. Thank you for the transaction Trinicon!

    By Seller: Paul 11
    Oct 23, 2019
  11. Paul 11
    +

    ease... quick... done within a few hours.... grateful for name.

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    For: Nerevar
    Oct 20, 2019
  12. Paul 11
    +

    Seller couldn't have been easier to work with. It was simple and we got it all done (including it showing up in my account)in less than 24 hours. Grateful for the name I got and for the seller!

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    For: cbd
    Oct 19, 2019
  13. Paul 11
    +

    everything went smoothly and very quickly. If you could give two positives for satisfaction, I'd give two. Thank you Drongy and thank you for the name.

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    For: Drongy
    Oct 4, 2019
  14. Paul 11
    +

    Couldn't have been smoother and faster (both names' push completed within 24 hours) Grateful for the names and this seller... Thank you Fadi H!!

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    For: Fadi H
    Oct 2, 2019
  15. Paul 11
    +

    All went well including that I I asked him for details about Paypal's email being delayed to him that I made payment. He didn't just leave me a few details, he gave complete details and it made it easy for me to understand the delay. Thank you Namesouq!!!

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    For: NameSouq
    Sep 21, 2019
  16. Paul 11
    +

    This was the first time as seller to do push. I had to go extra slow so I didn't make any mistakes. I wasn't an easy seller. The deal completed well and Mitch DM me with understanding and kindness. Thank you Mitch007.

    By Seller: Paul 11
    For: mitch007
    Sep 20, 2019
  17. Paul 11
    +

    He also was fast and smooth and A+++ ! I would gladly buy from him again. Thank you Leon!!

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    Sep 19, 2019
  18. Paul 11
    +

    From the start, ease, clear, efficient, smooth. Thank you Blank!

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    For: blank
    Sep 17, 2019
  19. Paul 11
    +

    Domaintrics was flexible and gracious (as good as it gets).

    Sep 7, 2019
  20. Paul 11
    +

    ALSO as cooperative to work with as the smile in his photo. Thank you.

    Sep 1, 2019
  21. Paul 11
    +

    as cooperative to work as the smile on his photo

    Sep 1, 2019
  22. Paul 11
    +

    Glad to have met Daniel and hope to do more business with him in the future. Thank you Daniel.

    By Buyer: Paul 11
    Aug 25, 2019
NameWorth
  1. NamePros uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy, terms, and use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
Loading...