IT.COM

advice What To Sale A Domain to A YouTuber

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Scottish

Impact
Hello Folks,

I have owned a domain name that is similar to a YouTube channel, I have found the YouTube channel a little more popular YouTube that's have 118k subscribers already. Now I want to reach out to the YouTube channel owner to ask him to buy that domain. I am a beginner at that face so how can I communicate with that Youtube channel owner properly need help. Please write a proper guide for me.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hi

why would a u tuber need your domain, if they already have that many subscribers?
does your domain get any traffic?

imo...

•••
Hi

why would a u tuber need your domain, if they already have that many subscribers?
does your domain get any traffic?

imo...
Thanks.

Yes, the domain has a few traffic. I think the YouTuber collaborates with the domain and runs a website that will be more visible online presents

Last edited:
•••
Ask yourself why Mr.Beast still does not have his mrbeast or misterbeast com domain, he has some cheap 2 word domain, which probably is used for email, not remember if that website was resolving.

•••
Ask yourself why Mr.Beast still does not have his mrbeast or misterbeast com domain, he has some cheap 2 word domain, which probably is used for email, not remember if that website was resolving.
He uses mrbeast.store for selling merch (previously shopmrbeast.com).

•••
Hello Folks,

I have owned a domain name that is similar to a YouTube channel, I have found the YouTube channel a little more popular YouTube that's have 118k subscribers already. Now I want to reach out to the YouTube channel owner to ask him to buy that domain. I am a beginner at that face so how can I communicate with that Youtube channel owner properly need help. Please write a proper guide for me.
Nice Monetization Technique :D