IT.COM

domain New to this, advice welcome busyamerica.com

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

jay68

Impact
Hi,

I need to sell my domains. Originally I wanted to run a social venture with them, however, I acquired some debt as a student and want to pay it off.

There are 100+ domains in my account and I want to sell them all consolidated for $25,000. Is my price too high? too low? do the domains hold any value? am I better off using them?

I'm new to this so any honest advice would really help a long way. Thank you

busyamerica.com

busyamsterdam.com

busyabudhabi.com

busyantarctica.com

busyaspen.com

busyaustin.com

busyaustralia.com

busyaustria.com

busybangkok.com

busybangladesh.com

busybarcelona.com

busybeirut.com

busybelgium.com

busyberlin.com

busybhutan.com

busybolivia.com

busybrazil.com

busybrussels.com

busybudapest.com

busybuenosaires.com

busycairo.com

busycambodia.com

busycanada.com

busycanberra.com

busycapetown.com

busycasablanca.com

busychennai.com

busychicago.com

busydallas.com

busydelhi.com

busydenver.com

busydoha.com

busydublin.com

busydweller.com

busyegypt.com

busyfrance.com

busygermany.com

busyhamburg.com

busyhanoi.com

busyhongkong.com

busyhonolulu.com

busyhungary.com

busyireland.com

busyisrael.com

busyitaly.com

busyjakarta.com

busyjapan.com

busyjohannesburg.com

busykenya.com

busykualalumpur.com

busykuwait.com

busylagos.com

busylaos.com

busylebanon.com

busylisbon.com

busylosangeles.com

busymacau.com

busymalaysia.com

busymanila.com

busymarrakesh.com

busymelbourne.com

busymexico.com

busymiami.com

busymilan.com

busymonaco.com

busymontreal.com

busymorocco.com

busymoscow.com

busymumbai.com

busymunich.com

busymyanmar.com

busynairobi.com

busynewdelhi.com

busyneworleans.com

busynewyorkcity.com

busynewzealand.com

busynigeria.com

busynorway.com

busynz.com

busyomaha.com

busyosaka.com

busyoslo.com

busypakistan.com

busyparis.com

busypattaya.com

busyphiladelphia.com

busyphilippines.com