NameSilo

Hi everyone, this is May.

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

MayChen.com

Established Member
Impact
Hi,

My name is May, China country manager at Epik.com. I am new to NamePros. Greeting to everyone!

I am bilingual Chinese and English, born and raised in China, studied in Australia and currently living in California. I love domain name industry mainly because I had great experiences working with domainers, made a lot of friends in this industry since 2016 when I started my domain name career in Uniregistry. I appreciate Rob gave me this opportunity to continue my domain journey in Epik.com. And I am very excited to work in a team full of passionate domain experts.

I look forward to making more friends here in NP. Please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of any assistance. My email is [email protected]

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Welcome, May.

Last edited:
•••
•••
•••
•••
•••
Hello May .. and welcome to NamePros! :)

What were you doing at Uni? I've only been domaining a few years and never used them as a client. However Frank's time as a regular on Domain Sherpa was right in the crucial period when I started taking domaining seriously .. so i'll always be thankful to him for that. That being said .. Epik is really doing well these days .. you're in a good place for growth! :)

Also .. (more importantly) .. are you a domainer yourself? lol

Anyhow .. best of luck to you going forward in the world of domains! :)

Last edited:
•••
Hi May!! Welcome to NamePros.

•••
•••
•••

What were you doing at Uni? I'm only been domaining a few years and never used them as a client. However Frank's time as a regular on Domain Sherpa was right in the crucial period when I started taking domaining seriously .. so i'll always be thankful to him for that. That being said .. Epik is really doing well these days .. you're in a good place for growth! :)