Domain Empire

Domain Parking drop 30-60% for everyone this year?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

thetrafficman

Established Member
Impact
Domain Parking drop 30-60% for everyone this year?

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
for me half less...most say same.. of course the pros who make 4 to 6fig a month will barely notice or just make up for it with new stuff... I'm no pro maybe u are.. me its bodis 150usd per month b4
...and maybe 70 now.... then again I dont know enuf to add and find new names etc..so rolling on some 4 or 5 yr old revenue names like 20... bought on np for 1k 4yr back..I'm doing ok...cause parking takes monitoring and effort...and that means u need tools...skill.etc.. u can't expect roll on 5yr old names forever... that be said
.. generally it's all down... but well sometime even if u.dont aim for revenue name your reg makes money... just luck..maybe 2k total like this in 5yr on bodis for me... which is why imo it's always worth park.

•••
Speak for yourself
I had my best year in parking last month

•••
•••
Speak for yourself
I had my best year in parking last month

that's good. but the aim of thread is determine if u represent exception or average.

•••
for me half less...most say same.. of course the pros who make 4 to 6fig a month will barely notice or just make up for it with new stuff... I'm no pro maybe u are.. me its bodis 150usd per month b4
...and maybe 70 now.... then again I dont know enuf to add and find new names etc..so rolling on some 4 or 5 yr old revenue names like 20... bought on np for 1k 4yr back..I'm doing ok...cause parking takes monitoring and effort...and that means u need tools...skill.etc.. u can't expect roll on 5yr old names forever... that be said
.. generally it's all down... but well sometime even if u.dont aim for revenue name your reg makes money... just luck..maybe 2k total like this in 5yr on bodis for me... which is why imo it's always worth park.