domain CSS3.ninja Appraisal

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

ParkerT

Established Member
Impact
I am not familiar with the .ninja market and would love your opinions.
I was willing to take the risk seeing as I am a front-end developer and could use the domain even if it lacked value.

Thanks,
Parker

P.S. I do believe HTML5.ninja is on the market for $825. (Not saying that is realistic.)

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Welcome to NP

$0

There is no market for any of these new extensions, stick to .COM when starting out in this game

I do believe HTML5.ninja is on the market for $825

Just because its on the market for that, doesnt mean it will sell for that

To give you an idea...

GoogleAdService.com is on Ebay for $595,000 as well, he wont sell then for $2.99

collectables.com.au is available for $350,000???

•••
True, domain is a bit useless to any enduser.
True, domains are put up for sale every day that will never sell at the price asked.
Just go to the domains for sale forum here and you will see a lot of those.

•••
Welcome to NP

$0

There is no market for any of these new extensions, stick to .COM when starting out in this game

Just because its on the market for that, doesnt mean it will sell for that

To give you an idea...

GoogleAdService.com is on Ebay for $595,000 as well, he wont sell then for $2.99

collectables.com.au is available for $350,000???

I understand where your coming from but I believe your lack of belief in new TLDs is silly. With the lack of availability of .com's, it will be forgotten as the #1 domain. It is truly inevitable.
I recommend you read this article: no_url_shorteners/bjLV8D

As for the price of html5.ninja, I agree it will likely never sell at that (nor will many other domains).

•••
•••