Unstoppable Domains โ€” Get your daily AI drops report

3 layouts for $8.00 usd!!!

SpaceshipSpaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.
get this amazing deal! $8.00 usd for 3 layouts! (not coded) you get 3 psd's full rights to all of em, you can resell am and everything!

Layout1:
http://www.wise-d.net/layout1.jpg

Layout 2:
http://www.wise-d.net/layout2.jpg

Layout 3:
http://www.wise-d.net/layout3.jpg

all these are worth way more then $8.00, but im need money so so so so so badly im giving you a great deal! plz buy these even if you dont want em cause i really need the $$$

***layout 1 is already coded tho, 2 and 3 are just the psd's!!!***
 
Last edited:
0
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
AfternicAfternic
not if you can get them for free!!


Layout1:
http://64.91.234.2/~mike/Templates/Template 12.zip

Layout 2:
http://64.91.234.2/~mike/Templates/Template 11.zip

Layout 3:
http://64.91.234.2/~mike/Templates/Template 10.zip


*sigh*
at least if you are selling them dont put them for free on your site!!
 
0
•••
id have to say you just did a form of file snooping or something, which is illegal, and if he wanted to give them for free he would have made those thee links avaliable, so basically you are VERY wrong and shame on you.

I suggest Mike does something about this very soon
 
0
•••
actually the 3 templates i am selling arnt free, the minute i put up template 12 i took it down to sell because i thought it was good enough to sell so i messed up the link, and templates 11 and 10 arnt the other 2 i am selling
 
0
•••
I'm suprised CMachuca hasn't said that these templates are from TM!! It's a miracle!

& dark00dude - You can get sued for hacking the website to obtain files illegaly.

Good luck with your sale Mike.
 
0
•••
boricua they arent from TM.

You should instead stop selling illegal templates before you get sued yourself.
 
0
•••
whoo who.... stop right here.. i didnt hack the site.. i dont even know how. here is how i did it


. i pressed on the preview button and it was the template that he was selling

. the link was messed so i looked at the other templates zip and they were " Template 9.zip " "Template 10.zip" ..etc.

. since this ones templates id was 12 so i tried " Template 12.zip" and it worked


and thats how i figured it out!!
 
0
•••
well, i messed up the link because i was goig to take it down. and it is not free anymore, i took it down the minute i put it up because i thought it was good enough to sell!
 
0
•••
whoo who.... stop right here.. i didnt hack the site.. i dont even know how. here is how i did it

Its wrong. If you were storing templates on your server that you were trying to sell and some jerk comes along and post the link, would you be happy.

Do you think we are stupid? Everyone knows how to do that, trust me, your not very special, just stupid. Its so bad, you must be so arrogant and hard headed to do that to someone.
he worked hard to make those and you go and post the links to download them, thats BAD. If i wanted to, i would file snoop to and get some of his templates that im sure he has on his ftp, but i dont because im not an @$$.

think about this dark00dude

people like you piss me off, they dont think before they do, and then they seem happy about it

and hey, even if it was an accident, you took time out of your day to purposly post three links. wheather you found them on purpose or not, do you think this guy wanted you to give away for free what hes trying to sell.... thats basically robbing! Thats exactly what it is
 
0
•••
dark00dude - It's considered hacking becuase you obtained the files illegaly.

CMachuca - I thought they were TM becuase every template is TM to you but w/e.

The templates I was selling weren't illegal becuase I contacted the person who I bought them off and he showed me permission from TM so fall back
 
0
•••
dark00dude - It's considered hacking becuase you obtained the files illegaly.

I agree. dark00dude, just a warning - next time report to mods suspicious activity before doing something like this.

The templates I was selling weren't illegal becuase I contacted the person who I bought them off and he showed me permission from TM so fall back

To be reallysure, you should have contacted TM for confirmation.

This thread has gone ugly, so thread is now closed. People, instead of fighting and bickering among yourselves, next time please contact mods for assistance!

- Apollo
 
0
•••
Status
Not open for further replies.
Appraise.net
Escrow.com
Spaceship
Rexus Domain
CryptoExchange.com
Domain Recover
CatchDoms
DomDB
NameFit
  • The sidebar remains visible by scrolling at a speed relative to the pageโ€™s height.
Back