domain Are any of my domains brandable or catchy? - bestoilcompanies.com

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

Voilamagic

Established Member
Impact
I'm NEW to domaining and have been trying to build my first portfolio -- I have been considering creating some blogs to create value for some of my domains. I bought some low priced domains assuming some of them can be brandable. I don't consider it a loss if they are not worthwhile because I had some throwaway $ to spend as a learning experience and created a spreadsheet to track my renewal dates so that I am not bombarded by renewal fees.

I am still trying to gain as much information and knowledge as possible about the world of domaining, so please take it easy on me if some of these names SUCK (literally) :ROFL:, but I assure you I am a sponge and will continue trying to educate myself. Nonetheless, I appreciate any advice or feedback/any creative ideas that can be applied to these domains.

• bestoilcompanies(dot)com
  • grecolawfirm(dot)com
  • moneyevil(dot)com
  • sellyourclunker(dot)com
  • thecannabisjournal(dot)com
  • waffoo(dot)com
  • wannaseeit(dot)com
  • withframe(dot)com
  • cashecute(dot)com (this one I personally do not like, they were mostly all impulse buys but I realize its very hard to make the distinction of "cash" and "execute" when reading this)
  • smashpuff(dot)com
  • tradethumbs(dot)com
  • whixies(dot)com
  • haxels(dot)com
  • quizso(dot)com
  • loadform(dot)com
  • craftdump(dot)com
  • craftitude(dot)com

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
I am also new in this industry but in can tell your domain moneyevil(dot)com has some value but all other have not any value according to my experience.
Keep learning and do not register anything unless you have confident on that domain.

Last edited:
•••