NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Community > Warnings & Alerts
Reload this Page Scammer Virual credit card seller [www.virtual-credit-card.info]

Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with.

Advanced Search
9 members in live chat ~  


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-24-2009, 08:17 AM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
NamePros Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 173
gatez is an unknown quantity at this point
 



Scammer Virual credit card seller [www.virtual-credit-card.info]


virtual-credit-card.info is a stupid scam site which stolen hard maiden money of people
they even have google ads
if you pay them a penny , you'll never get back your money and you won't get anything for it .
no answer from support
they scammed me and also : Warning :virtual-credit-card.info is a scam , be aware

the e-mail of the ripper & scAMmer admin is :
Quote:
masterminde@rocketmail.com
Quote:
Domain Name:VIRTUAL-CREDIT-CARD.INFO is ripper and scam
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and-alerts/625025-scammer-virual-credit-card-seller-www.html
Created On:20-Sep-2009 20:32:01 UTC
Last Updated On:20-Nov-2009 20:39:56 UTC
Expiration Date:20-Sep-2010 20:32:01 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:GoDaddy.com Inc. (R171-LRMS)
StatusK
Registrant ID:CR14705432
Registrant Name:Rolf Holth
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street1:AAsgaardstrands veien 506
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Toonsberg
Registrant State/Province:Vestfold
Registrant Postal Code:3179
Registrant Country:NO
Registrant Phone:+47.85449948
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:
Admin ID:CR14705434
Admin Name:Rolf Holth
Admin Organization:
Admin Street1:AAsgaardstrands veien 506
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Toonsberg
Admin State/Province:Vestfold
Admin Postal Code:3179
Admin Country:NO
Admin Phone:+47.85449948
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:
Billing ID:CR14705435
Billing Name:Rolf Holth
Billing Organization:
Billing Street1:AAsgaardstrands veien 506
Billing Street2:
Billing Street3:
Billing City:Toonsberg
Billing State/Province:Vestfold
Billing Postal Code:3179
Billing Country:NO
Billing Phone:+47.85449948
Billing Phone Ext.:
Billing FAX:
Billing FAX Ext.:
Billing Email:
Tech ID:CR14705433
Tech Name:Rolf Holth
Tech Organization:
Tech Street1:AAsgaardstrands veien 506
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Toonsberg
Tech State/Province:Vestfold
Tech Postal Code:3179
Tech Country:NO
Tech Phone:+47.85449948
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:
Name Server:NS21.LOVINGHOSTING.COM
Name Server:NS22.LOVINGHOSTING.COM
please please don't get scammed by this ripper
gatez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 09:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
First Time Poster!
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
Vcc Shop is an unknown quantity at this point
 



Dear Sir/Madam


Dear sir.


I like to know your payment info !

We are not scammers. We hade some problems when out pcs got stolen !

Have you even tryd to send us a email or call us ?

Im ready whit logs and screen shots !

YOU EVEN A CLIENT ??????

Regards
Rolf Holth
Vcc Shop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 12:12 AM THREAD STARTER               #3 (permalink)
NamePros Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 173
gatez is an unknown quantity at this point
 



the person who you scammed is one of my friends ,
i needed the card . he suggested me your stupid scam site
but i didn't have lr , so he paid for me and you scammed me and my friend , and i will post this on all forums that i know .
if i give you my order number . you will find a fu*in stolen card and you will send it to me claiming that you're not a ripper and you will continue , but of course you are a ripper .



Your answer :
i don't need logs
i want my virtual credit card

just check your e-mail :support@virtual-credit-card.info
i send all my order detail libertyreserve payment detail

but not answer after 2 weeks of my order
in your scammy site you wrote you will send the card immediately by e-mail

but you scammed me and you are a scammer. and you do steal people money .
becaus ei sent you an e-mail for support and included all my order info , date , time , order id , lr account , batch number , e-mail etc...

and this is what you replied :

Quote:
Dear sir.
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?t=625025


your account number lr. and order id ?

Regards
Rolf Holth
i sent all the stuffs again !
and you replied :
Quote:
Dear Sir ,

Thank you for your patience. We do apologise for the slow service due to the holidays and necessary maintenance.

Can you please tell us the payment information you used for the order of vcc#5 and email/account id?

Thank you.
you never can make money by stealing other people's money
__________________
PP
gatez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2009, 12:34 AM   #4 (permalink)
First Time Poster!
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
Dreamz2008 is an unknown quantity at this point
 



damn ya Rolf Holth , so ya did it to me too but remember i used my CC for the payment, so soon i will get ur @ss
this lair never reply any emails, but i promise i will make ya pay for it so badly
Dreamz2008 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2009, 09:44 AM   #5 (permalink)
Along with BatMan..
 
Robin's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Web
Posts: 1,361
Robin has a brilliant futureRobin has a brilliant futureRobin has a brilliant futureRobin has a brilliant futureRobin has a brilliant futureRobin has a brilliant futureRobin has a brilliant futureRobin has a brilliant futureRobin has a brilliant futureRobin has a brilliant futureRobin has a brilliant future
 




Thanks for the info guys.
__________________
Live your life


Signature for sale
Robin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


 
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:54 PM.

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger