IT.COM

Newbie, Needs some advise on where to send traffic

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Be gentle, I'm a newbie..
I have collected some 50 or so domain names, all popular in the search engines, some with 60,000-100,000 links. Anyway I could use you advise on where is the best place to send this traffic, don't want a website on my own for now.

I have read most of the posts on the subject but i am still confused.
If I forward the URL to one of the parking domains do they pay for each click sent to them or only if the person then clicks on a link on that page?

Why can't I just join a few good associate programs and send the traffic that way(PPC), will that work and if so what are some good ones, I have some good Job seaching domains for example.

I know i'm asking a lot for nothing in return at this point but I hope to help someone else too someday.
AL

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
I would point them to domainhop. THey pay if the user clicks a link on their page and/or popups they show if you enable them.

You can do what you wish with the traffic as long as the place you forward the traffic to allows it...

•••
What do you think about AllClicks.com

Has any one used them yet, they claim to pay 2-3 cents per visit plus a click commision of 75% of the rev.
New I know, but they seem eager to get my business.

•••
alkoehler said:
Has any one used them yet, they claim to pay 2-3 cents per visit plus a click commision of 75% of the rev.
New I know, but they seem eager to get my business.

Give them your business on 1 or 2 domains to see how they do. If they pay on time and at the published rate, give them a little more.

In the meantime, stick with any of the current proven producers.

Best of luck,

-Allan

•••
And those current proven producers are...? I'm really interested in making as much money as possible from advertisements

•••