NameSilo

Trade reviews for Samer

Rating
Feedback
  1. NewDayBrand
    +

    Very nice and professional seller. Offered me a facility of payment and was very kind and reactive. A+++++++

    By Buyer: NewDayBrand
    For: Samer
    Jan 9, 2021
  2. The Durfer
    +

    A+++++ great nameproser! tyvm. Wonderful member and great asset. fast transaction. Highly recommended. :)

    By Seller: The Durfer
    For: Samer
    Dec 30, 2020
  3. Greatchuks
    +

    This guy helped me complete a transaction with a buyer. Thank you so much High recommend! A+++++

    By Trader: Greatchuks
    For: Samer
    Oct 30, 2020
  4. simran.net
    +

    Excellent support. Great seller. Highly recommend

    By Buyer: simran.net
    For: Samer
    Oct 27, 2020
  5. Tshombe
    +

    Awesome seller! Great to do business with. Highly recommended! A++++

    By Buyer: Tshombe
    For: Samer
    Oct 23, 2020
  6. Bedri
    +

    Great buyer. Great guy. I never met a social buyer before. He is social, smart. You can trade him comfortably.

    By Seller: Bedri
    For: Samer
    Oct 20, 2020
  7. The Durfer
    +

    A++++++++ if i could give someone 10 positive reviews at once it would be for @samer. Excellent npers! Fast transaction. Very professional person. Awesome personality. tyvm. HIghest recommendations! :)

    By Buyer: The Durfer
    For: Samer
    Oct 16, 2020
  8. trelgor
    +

    No worries!

    By Buyer: trelgor
    For: Samer
    Oct 15, 2020
  9. Oriiim
    +

    A++ a great person to work with

    By Buyer: Oriiim
    For: Samer
    Oct 13, 2020
  10. E-Thunder
    +

    Fast payment, good communication. Thanks.

    By Seller: E-Thunder
    For: Samer
    Oct 12, 2020
  11. dilipbagdi
    +

    Smooth transaction

    By Buyer: dilipbagdi
    For: Samer
    Oct 4, 2020
  12. simran.net
    +

    Quick payment. Highly recommended buyer.

    By Seller: simran.net
    For: Samer
    Sep 28, 2020
  13. brandmine
    +

    Not less than great. Highly recommended.AA+++

    By Seller: brandmine
    For: Samer
    Sep 28, 2020
  14. ksusha64
    +

    Amazing Buyer!!!!! Super fast payment 10+++++

    By Seller: ksusha64
    For: Samer
    Sep 27, 2020
  15. Namedaddy
    +

    Fast transaction and he even took the time to let me learn a couple of facts from the sites rules to help me since im a newcomer..this is what a true community feels like..he didnt flame me..HE HELPED! and was a BUYER <3 love this site and love all of you

    By Seller: Namedaddy
    For: Samer
    Sep 24, 2020
  16. Grilled
    +

    3rd time was a charm.

    By Seller: Grilled
    For: Samer
    Sep 19, 2020
  17. Grilled
    +

    More positive feedback!

    By Seller: Grilled
    For: Samer
    Sep 14, 2020
  18. Grilled
    +

    Positive feedback.

    By Seller: Grilled
    For: Samer
    Sep 13, 2020
  19. mitch007
    +

    good trader on several domains

    By Seller: mitch007
    For: Samer
    Sep 8, 2020
  20. Avdomains
    +

    Great Buyer, thanks for the deal

    By Seller: Avdomains
    For: Samer
    Sep 8, 2020
  21. Goku
    +

    Smooth transaction! A mature buyer with great sense of friendship & trust :)

    Sep 7, 2020
  22. dande
    +

    Made the fastest payment in Namepros history. Great and honest friendly guy. Pleasure to deal with. A+++

    By Seller: dande
    For: Samer
    Sep 5, 2020
  23. DTR Alex
    +

    Fast payment, thank you! A+++

    By Seller: DTR Alex
    For: Samer
    Sep 2, 2020
  24. Steven McEvoy
    +

    Nothing but positivity! Awesome buyer super fast transaction!

    By Seller: Steven McEvoy
    For: Samer
    Sep 1, 2020
  25. OddTop
    +

    Awesome!

    By Seller: OddTop
    For: Samer
    Aug 9, 2020
NameWorth
  1. NamePros uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy, terms, and use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
Loading...