IT.COM

question Why Sedo Buy Now Payment pending?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Shojib

Top Member
Impact
Why this payment is pending?
He clicks for "buy now" Option
Already 2days has gone
I am afraid. He is fake?
view

Click here for see screenshot
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1UPdagANmtjkVCIkNdIhHA-n9BkZWTFRw/view?usp=sharing

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
This is fine and happens in every case. He might have clicked the Buy Now and even if he has paid, Sedo verifies the payment at their end. Everything seems fine in this screenshot.

•••
This is fine and happens in every case. He might have clicked the Buy Now and even if he has paid, Sedo verifies the payment at their end. Everything seems fine in this screenshot.
so I received payment. It's not fake? how many days its need?
sorry for this
i am new in sedo

•••
so I received payment. It's not fake? how many days its need?
sorry for this
i am new in sedo
If the buyer has paid, you should see Sedo's message within 1-2 days, or else they will update you as the buyer pays.

•••
Also, congrats on your sale!

•••
•••
•••
How about using normal human sense and just contact SEDO.

Sedo can take a week and up.

Calm down.

•••
One week too long
I also received an offer from dan

•••
Looks like buyer clicked the buy it now but has not paid yet. Now you are obligated to sell them the domain through sedo.... You need to wait for sedo to get them to pay. If they do not pay, sedo will cancel the sale and you can sell it elsewhere.

•••
Looks like buyer clicked the buy it now but has not paid yet. Now you are obligated to sell them the domain through sedo.... You need to wait for sedo to get them to pay. If they do not pay, sedo will cancel the sale and you can sell it elsewhere.
so how many days need for it? I have also received an offer from DAN but it's low then Sedo

•••