I am probably missing something, but the picture is saying to me the auction still has almost 5 minutes left and you are losing. That's why the amount shown, $1,691, is in Red. The auction end time says 2:51 and your phone's clock is showing 2:46. It shows on the top right that you have 4 minutes and 48 seconds left in the auction. It is also allowing you to re-bid - that box is still there where you can rebid- which would not happen when the auction is over. Did the "auction ended" not update as well after you waited a bit more?