Yesterday when I logged in to my account, I had to agree to new GTC before I could have access to my account. Reading through the terms, #11 seemed surprising. After agreeing to the terms, I no longer have access to them. Can someone log into their account & before clicking 'agree' take a screen shot & post it up. I would like a copy. Thank you.