Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

YairDD

I'm cool, I think?Top Member
Impact
I just bought FindAdvisors at com

Godaddy Expiring Auctions for $255

It's a really strong 2 words domain that was sold for $3,500 in 2012,

What do you think? Did I find a really good deal?

I'm new with domaining ( Almost 2 weeks in )

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Not bad buy - atleast i would say do learn before buy anything . I never bought domain for above $50 - but i sold many xxxx range , I started domaining in 2016 . Good Luck with your purchase (y)

•••
Not bad buy - atleast i would say do learn before buy anything . I never bought domain for above $50 - but i sold many xxxx range , I started domaining in 2016 . Good Luck with your purchase (y)

It's hard to find $50 domains that could actually sell for high $xxx or low/mid $xxxx.

I'm here to take risks and enjoy, and earn some money.

•••
Godaddy Expiring Auctions for $255

What do you think? Did I find a really good deal?

I'm new with domaining ( Almost 2 weeks in )
Maybe, but for now focus on cheaper domains until you spend more time reading here.

•••
It's hard to find $50 domains that could actually sell for high $xxx or low/mid $xxxx.

I'm here to take risks and enjoy, and earn some money.
Hand reg domain sold for 9888$ - what do you say ? Keep learning and then try aftermarket . Check namebio , expiredomains , namepros is best place to find nice domains for low prices .

•••
Hand reg domain sold for 9888$ - what do you say ? Keep learning and then try aftermarket . Check namebio , expiredomains , namepros is best place to find nice domains for low prices .

I know that... I didn't say you can't do it, I said it's way harder.

•••