IT.COM

advice Is there anything wrong with my choice of domains?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Simpsonrocket

Established Member
Impact
Good day friends, I've been domaining since 2019 and I've been working on the way i pick my names from drops. Had a couple of sales in geo+service but I've also been investing time and money in keyword domains from drops but only had two offers which weren't successful. I've successfuly sold some of them here on NP for a few bucks but no end user sales yet. I'm thinking maybe there is something I'm doing wrong. I price my domains between 1985-2985. Maybe I need to reduce the price or what do you think? I need some advice here.

Here are some of my domains:

bankingvirtual/com
customshares/com dronegenerator/com
bussupplies/com
electricsecure/com
cranedoc/com
glasslogo/com
swiftcarpet/com
steelkeys/com
stairexperts/com
expressvoucher/com
pationetwork/com
locksmithcrew/com locksmithworks/com canineadvisor/com
custommeter/com
onlineremodel/com
textplug/com
nftwage/com
instantremodeling/com thermomechanic/com nftdigitalexchange/com stairservices/com
expresspainter/com
fireplacework/com
printingconnect/com
postalpage/com
customoptic/com
accesspurse/com
electronicbucks/com
maxpublisher/com
buskeys/com
treasurefunding/com insurancemktg/com
shipcabin/com
farmlandscape/com
capitallord/com
yachtarena/com
counselmax/com
vacationplug/com
cleaninglesson/com
roofernearby/com
hirereviews/com
agromeal/com
classiccharger/com
superhare/com
stagehelp/com
virusremedy/com
Heronanny/com
fridgetrucks/com
hatchservice/com
printediting/com
caseattorney/com
countermax/com
renovationagents/com
countertopmaster/com businesslecture/com economyconnect/com propertyofficial/com netmotorcycle/com superbathroom/com
partycooks/com
expresshacker/com
goproducer/com
chickenhaven/com
tinyappliance/com
electriccamp/com
garagemodel/com
resellerdrive/com
securitybill/com
resellerclick/com
stoptermite/com
insureplug/com
cheapcounter/com
tylermax/com
dimeagent/com