domain Is my couple domains worth anything - REDACTED.COM

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

Dr.ooz

Established Member
Impact
I have some domains I bought. I have zero experience with how domains are evaluated or people think it is valuable. Would love to hear your opinion about some of these domains.
1- REDACTED.COM
2- REDACTED.COM
3- REDACTED.COM
4- SHDZONE.COM / SHD.ZONE
5- NEOX.US
6- REDACTED.COM

I don't know if I have something that is worth something or just holding on to garbage.
Let me know are these worth something? How do I know if a name is worth something? or it is just a trend?

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
This will probably be moved to the appraisal section. If I had to pick, the first 2 are your best. I see the "squad" domain has been partly developed. A possible mid / high hundreds for the domain, with the right buyer. If you have any impressive sales numbers / traffic for the site, maybe it changes. As for the "evac" domain, low / mid hundreds, again with the right buyer. Struggle with the others, IMO

Last edited:
•••
This will probably be moved to the appraisal section. If I had to pick, the first 2 are your best. I see the squad domain has been partly developed. I see the "squad" domain at mid / high hundreds for the domain alone, with the right buyer. If you have any impressive sales numbers / traffic for the site, maybe more. As for the "evac" domain, low / mid hundreds. IMO
Would you educated me more on what is the basic rules I should follow to approximate a price

•••
Would you educated me more on what is the basic rules I should follow to approximate a price
The TLD, keywords, traffic, popularity, age, is it trendy / hyped, spelling, length, sales of similar domains, is there a package (com, net, org), statistics...