Not open for further replies.

Kyle Hil

Established Member
Impact

Minimum Price: $3500
BIN: $10,000
Domain Registrar: NameCheap
Domain Expiry: 2022
Revenue: None (abandoned side project...)
Traffic: Will attached soon
Payment Options: Escrow

VPN Reseller Business - Sell Storefronts, Subscriptions and Upsells

InstantVPNBusiness is a completely automated VPN storefront generator with revenue share. Sell storefronts and earn revenue generted by resellers & affiliates. Extra 7 Domains with NO RESERVE.

1. Seller Bio

My name is Kyle, LinkedIn. I've been building earning online since 2008. Generating a fair bit of revenue, writing two books and living the dream in Bali where I found myself building a video platform.

I built InstantVPNBusiness.com last year as a side hustle. It was my intention to create a business that would provide passive income whilst I focussed on the bigger picture. Wasn't where my heart was so have finally decided to let this beast go.

2. Executive Summary

We've built a completely automated VPN storefront generator. Customers can build their fully functioning VPN storefront in under 2 minutes. All they need to do is share and promote it! For all VPN's they sell, they earn 50% and you earn 50% minus $1/mo expenses.

Using a customised WordPress Multisite system, powered by WP Ultima we've implement a process that allows ANYONE to build and customise an instant VPN business!

Ready to earn from day one, no coding required, completely search engine optimised with a super intuitive page builder, great marketing plugins, etc. You and your resellers can earn a recurring commission from every sale they generate (like an affliliate storefront, basically)

Billing and support are automated, VPN management is automated, everything is automated!

3. Highlights

We're providing an INCREDIBLE amount of value in this business:

• You earn monthly, yearly and quarterly from users renting storefronts (see pricing)