IT.COM

domain Good,Ok,Worthless? New at domains need advice - amoneytransfer.com

NameSilo
Watch

Dansdomainarbitrage

Established Member
Impact
I am new at domains and bought all of these and wanted to get an idea if I am doing an ok job in domains others would want to buy?

These are all for sale or will be once I put them for sale.

If you are interested in any let me know but even if you are not if you think they are in general good,ok or worthless please tell me.

amoneytransfer.com

backgroundsearchfree.com

cashinclub.net

cashringoffire.com

catallergysymptom.com

chasemanhattanmortgage.com

cooljob.org

dateidea.org

eddiction.net

enginemarketingsearch.com

equityloansbadcredit.com

freetogoodhomedogs.com

hotelnapavalley.net

houseconcept.org

intranetsearchengine.com

itravelmag.net

lawyerlawyer.net

listofmillionaires.com

lostsocks.net

medicalinsurancedallas.com

oldcoinsbritishsale.com

onetelugumedia.com

paydaycashloan.net

payithere.net

readyformore.net

searchinsurance.net

sjwz8.com

smalldogsforadoption.com

stereocaraudio.com

thejetstream.net

topamaxforweightloss.com

trabajos-online.com

tractorwheelweights.com

uberchef.net

uksearchengines.com

whatisasearchengine.com

woodenbirdcages.com

wwedivasearch.com

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
If you're new, stop buying domains at this moment. Research and read as much as you can about domains. On this forum. On some blogs like https://domainshane.com, https://domainsherpa.com.

Hopefully those are all you've bought. You need to stop and read first. I'm sorry to say that the majority of domains you have purchased are rubbish.

If you have money to invest then consult the members of this community. Feel free to PM me if you need any advice or if you need any pointers.

Once you have read more and feel you have a better grasp, then return to buying domains.

Last edited:
•••
Domainshane doesnt appear to work.