Top Bottom
Dan.com
NameSilo

Lox

_____
Impact
7,672
With cyber crime on the rise, companies in 2021 have experienced increased ransomware attacks, business email compromise (BEC), phishing attacks, supply chain attacks, and online brand and trademark abuse. Domain security is the first line of defense against these attacks, and a critical component to help mitigate cyber attacks in the early stages.

The risk of not protecting your domains creates a significant threat to your cyber security posture, data protection, consumer safety, intellectual property, supply chains, revenue, and reputation. Join us for a 30-minute webinar where we delve into the findings from CSC’s 2021 Domain Security Report.

In this session, we’ll look at the domain security postures and key security protocols used by the Forbes Global 2000 companies, including:

  • Suspicious or malicious domain activity targeting the Global 2000
  • Key security protocols and the adoption rates by the Global 2000
  • CSC recommendations for better domain security

cscwi.jpeg


October 28, 2021 at 9 AM (ET)

(October 28 @ 9 AM NYC | 2 PM London | 3 PM Paris and Berlin)

October 28, 2021 at 2 PM (ET)

(October 28 @ 2 PM NYC | 11 AM San Francisco)

Duration: 30 minutes

read more
 
Name Worth