NameSilo

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :xf.smile:
Big Grin Big Grin :xf.grin: :grin:
Wink Wink :xf.wink:
Cool Cool :xf.cool:
Frown Frown :xf.frown:
Sick Sick :xf.sick: :puke: :xf.puke:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :-P :-p :tongue: :xf.tongue:
Mad Mad >:( :@ :mad: :xf.mad:
Eek! Eek! :xf.eek:
Confused Confused :xf.confused:
Er... what? Er... what? O_o o_O :what: :xf.what:
Oops! Oops! :oops: :xf.oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :xf.rolleyes: :xf.rollseyes:
Love Love :xf.love: :love:
Giggle Giggle :giggle: :xf.giggle:
Laugh Laugh :xf.laugh: :xf.laughing: :xf.LOL:
Rolling On The Floor Laughing Rolling On The Floor Laughing :ROFL: :xf.ROFL:
Crying Crying :xf.cry: :xf.crying:
Tightly-Closed Eyes Tightly-Closed Eyes :tightlyclosedeyes: :grimace: :confounded: :X3: :xf.tightlyclosedeyes: :xf.confounded: :xf.grimace: :xf.X3:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky: :xf.sneaky:
Cautious Cautious :cautious: :xf.cautious:
Unsure Unsure :unsure: :xf.unsure:
Zipper Mouth Zipper Mouth :zippermouth: :censored: :xf.zippermouth: :xf.censored:
Coffee Coffee :coffee: :xf.coffee:
Singing Singing :singing:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling: :whistles: :xf.whistle: :xf.whistling: :xf.whistles:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :sleeping: :sleepy: :zZz: :xf.sleep: :xf.sleeping: :xf.sleepy: :xf.zZz:
Glasses Glasses :glasses: :geek: :nerd: :xf.glasses: :xf.geek: :xf.nerd:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy: :xf.notworthy:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) (Y) :thumbsup: :xf.thumbsup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n) (N) :thumbsdown: :xf.thumbsdown:
Devil Devil :devil: :xf.devil:
Poop Poop :poop: :xf.poop:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Dead Dead :dead:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet: :xf.barefoot: :xf.barefeet:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Bored Bored :bored:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Punch Punch :punch:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :shiner:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Hurting Hurting :hurting: :hurt: :beatup:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Happy Happy :happy: :xf.happy:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting: :suspense:
Playful Playful :playful:
Stop Stop :stop:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm: :Facepalm:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy: :camera:
Woot Woot :woot:
Shy Shy :shy:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Peeking Peeking :peeking: :peephole:
Bag Bag :bag:
Headphone Headphone :headphone: :headphones:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears: :crocodiletears:
Sour Sour :sour:
Finger Finger :finger:
Meh Meh :meh:
Arghh Arghh :arghh: :argh:
Angelic Angelic :angelic: :angel: O:-)
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Watching Watching :watching: :goggles: :3d: :vr: :ar:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Lock Lock :lock:
Pics Pics :pics:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Spam Spam :spam:
BRB BRB :brb:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Rage Rage :rage:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :xf.embarrassed: :shamefullyembarrassed:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Muted Muted :muted:
Cold Cold :cold:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Vomit Vomit :vomit: :vomiting:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Baby Baby :baby: :babyboy: :boybaby:
Baby Girl Baby Girl :babygirl: :girlbaby:
Upset Baby Upset Baby :upsetbaby: :babyupset:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Pirate Pirate :pirate: :arrr: :jimlad:
Ninja Ninja :ninja: :xf.ninja:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Clown Clown :clown:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Doctor Doctor :doctor: :dr:
Writer Writer :writer:
Artist Artist :artist:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Cow Cow :cow:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Panda Panda :panda:
Bear Bear :bear:
Cat Cat :cat:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Troll Troll :troll:
Android Android :android:
Borg Borg :borg: :cyborg:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Droid Droid :droid:
Alien Alien :alien: :xf.alien:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman: :spidey:
Stig Stig :stig:
Mask Mask :mask:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan: :vulcanian:
Vamp Vamp :vamp: :vampire:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Ahhh! Ahhh! :ahhh:
Alien 2 Alien 2 :alien2:
Alien 3 Alien 3 :alien3:
Big Grin Big Grin :-D :biggrin:
Confused Confused :-/ :-\ :confused:
Cool Cool B-) 8-) :cool:
Crying Crying :'( )': :,( )`: :cry: :crying:
Dollar Sign Dollar Sign :$: :dollarsign:
Eek! Eek! D-: :eek:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :-$ :embarrassed: :redface:
Exclamation Exclamation :!: :exclamation:
Frown Frown :( :-( )-: :frown: :sad:
Guilty Guilty :guilty:
Smile Smile :) :-) (-: :smile:
Hmm Hmm :| :-| :hmm:
Laughing Laughing :laugh: :laughing: :LOL:
Looking Around Looking Around :lookaround:
Not Impressed Not Impressed -_- -.- :notimpressed:
Question Mark Question Mark :?: :questionmark:
Roll Roll :roll:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes: :rollseyes:
Shocked Shocked :-o o-: :shocked:
Sick Sick :sick:
Smirk Smirk :-, :, :smirk:
Wink Wink ;) ;-) :wink:
NameWorth
  1. NamePros uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy, terms, and use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
Loading...