Dynadot

Monthly-paid hostings recommandations?

NameSilo
Watch
Impact
hi, guys.

i am about to run a webhost , but i am not technical and experienced.

is there any monthly-paid hostings to recommandate ?

thanks

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
A lot of them over there and in the "Offers". the only thing I can recommend for you is running the search for the reseller account. It is the best way to get started if you have no skills and no experience in running it.

•••
In this situation it might be an idea to find a really cheap reseller just to allow yourself to get comfortable with whatever reseller software they allow you to use. I would recommend you find one that uses WHM as it is very easy to use.

•••
What sort of requirements do you have? This will help us to point you in the right direction

•••
Most web hosting providers have monthly billing. So do not concentrate on this feature.

•••
Most web hosting providers have monthly billing. So do not concentrate on this feature.

True. This is a very common feature. You have to concentrate on reliability and quality of service. Also you should have a thorough knowledge about the trends in the field. Hosting market is very much saturated now. So if you are entering into it with out a clear plan and knowledge it will be difficult to survive. Any way best of luck for you.

•••
A modest reseller plan would be the best to get a feeling for the business.

•••
go for reliability and trust.

•••
A modest reseller plan would be the best to get a feeling for the business.

That will help understand that it is a big problem to provide good service with hands down ;)

•••
•••
•••
•••
Seriously by best advice is get end user support. That will guarantee you can have support 24-7 when your not on and get a reseller account. Then you can focus on sales. Or better yet get a job as an intern at a webhost first.

•••
Seriously by best advice is get end user support.