System Maintenance: NamePros will be offline for 20 minutes at the top of the hour (4AM EST)
05-22-2007, 09:08 AM
|
· #1 | | NamePros Regular Name: Sakeenah Location: US Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 234
NP$: 120.00 ( Donate)
| Help Why am I a phising site? my friends are tell me they get messages from norton and microsoft saying my site is phising, i dont get these messages
any ideas why?? www.blackseedherbals.com |
| |
05-22-2007, 09:24 AM
|
· #2 | | NamePros Regular Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 881
NP$: 40.00 ( Donate)
| I just checked it with Opera's associated verifier and didnt get any warning. |
| |
05-22-2007, 09:27 AM
|
· #3 | | DNOA Member Name: Chris Location: Michigan Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,678
NP$: 15.02 ( Donate)
| didn't get nothing either  |
| |
05-22-2007, 10:00 AM
|
· #4 | | ๑۩۞۩๑DHAK DHAK๑۩۞۩๑ Name: Kenny G Location: Dubai (Heart lies in Delhi) Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,216
NP$: 1894.95 ( Donate)
| You should check your system it dont think its your site problem..+ its looks great! |
| |
05-22-2007, 10:02 AM
|
· #5 | | NamePros Regular Name: Sakeenah Location: US Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 234
NP$: 120.00 ( Donate)
| thanks I was given a link to remove it from microsofts phising filter they asked for a privacy statement and i didnt have one yet so i had to do that |
| |
Posting Rules
| You may not post new threads You may not post replies You may not post attachments You may not edit your posts HTML code is Off | | | |