| | |||||
| ||||||||
| Web Development Wanted Requests for websites, templates, custom programming, logos or graphics. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | THREAD STARTER #1 (permalink) |
| New Member Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 13
![]() | Templates needed Hello, Have i posted before we have a new site which is going to be selling websites, logos, banners, and so on. We have a different plan unlike another. If you submit your website, every time someone buys it you will get 25% of what we make. So, if your site is nice and popular it should sell fast and all, and after about 4 buys, we have allready bought your site, and you keep on making money. So, simpily if you have a good design you can get way more then your template is worth over time. If you want to submit a template send it to ikabuianman@hotmail.com. Thanx! |
| |
| | THREAD STARTER #7 (permalink) |
| New Member Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 13
![]() | srry but i forgot to post the other info, if you send me a template please state how you want me to pay you, and i do think 25 percent is fair, since after 4 buys we pratically have bought your item, like we couldve before, and you still keep making money off of it. IF I WERE YOU I WOULD WAIT FOR OUR SITE TO GO UP FIRST TO.. (cause you have no reason to trust me, even though i now i wont scam you......) cause i wanted to get a few before we opened the site so it would have some templates.. |
| |
| | #8 (permalink) |
| NamePros Member Join Date: Mar 2004 Location: Eastern US
Posts: 125
![]() | How do you figure 25% is fair? You get 3/4 of our money and all you had to do is make one website?
__________________ Watch Crowd |
| |
| | #9 (permalink) |
| New Member Join Date: May 2004 Location: Britain
Posts: 17
![]() | How bout you buy the template of us then sell it as manytimes as you like. You could lie by selling 50 and say to us you sold 10
__________________ please visit www.mjd-designs.co.uk for professtional web-designs. |
| |
| | #10 (permalink) |
| NamePros Member Join Date: Jun 2004 Location: Southampton, UK
Posts: 35
![]() | lol, i sense a scam scam!!!
__________________ http://maddogsplace.co.uk |
| |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |