NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > General Marketplace > Web Development > Web Development Wanted
Reload this Page +++ light blue hosting design; all rights - 40$ +++

Web Development Wanted Requests for websites, templates, custom programming, logos or graphics.

Advanced Search


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-31-2004, 12:18 PM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
Account Closed
 
boost's Avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Belgium
Posts: 292
boost has a spectacular aura aboutboost has a spectacular aura about
 



+++ light blue hosting design; all rights - 40$ +++


hi again all;
i have a very nice hosting template;
http://citystates.port5.com/host/hostblue.JPG

THE SNOW IS JUST ANTI-SCAM PROTECTION

you get:

- The full psd with exclusive ownership rights

- A Vastly unique webhosting design , this site could quite easilyl be changed into a personal site as well.

- fully coded and comes with the sliced images, html and source psd

- all rights, including reselling rights

- only 40$

first one to mail me:
sellingwebsite@hotmail.com

will get it
( payment via pay-pal )

Thanks for your time;
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/web-development-wanted/32406-light-blue-hosting-design-all-rights.html

and feel free to post some comments over here !
boost is offline  
Old 06-02-2004, 05:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
NamePros Regular
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Montreal
Posts: 632
CMachuca is a jewel in the roughCMachuca is a jewel in the roughCMachuca is a jewel in the rough
 



Did you do that template? It looks nice.

If all of you who see this thread could please go to this thread at WHT:

http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showth...hreadid=278103

You will see that that design was made by naoneo and I know him and the template looked familiar so I investigated. As you see in the 3rd and 4th post, he said the template was sold and then that it was still available because of *the potential buyer* was a scammer.

Please close this thread unless I am proven wrong.
__________________
Carlos
Last edited by CMachuca; 06-02-2004 at 06:07 AM.
CMachuca is offline  
Old 06-02-2004, 06:58 AM THREAD STARTER               #3 (permalink)
Account Closed
 
boost's Avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Belgium
Posts: 292
boost has a spectacular aura aboutboost has a spectacular aura about
 



ask to him;
i was the rightfull buyer !!!
dont close this thread!!!


false allegations!
boost is offline  
Old 06-02-2004, 01:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
NamePros Member
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 143
Cobalt64 is on a distinguished road
 



Hmm...

*sniff sniff* Horses? Cows? Sheeps? No, I know what it is, it's...

Sorry to be doubtful but having seen some of your other posts, wildly varying standards of work and dubious relationships with past buyers/sellers... this doesn't look too good
Cobalt64 is offline  
Old 06-02-2004, 02:19 PM THREAD STARTER               #5 (permalink)
Account Closed
 
boost's Avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Belgium
Posts: 292
boost has a spectacular aura aboutboost has a spectacular aura about
 



huh?
you accusing me of something?

the only thing i do is buying cheap websites, and selling them for a small profit, still legal i guess, isnt it...
if you dont believe that i BOUGHT it with ALL RIGHTS;
contact NaoNeo, the designer of it !
boost is offline  
Old 06-02-2004, 02:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
NamePros Regular
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Montreal
Posts: 632
CMachuca is a jewel in the roughCMachuca is a jewel in the roughCMachuca is a jewel in the rough
 



That as colbalt states, is the reason why I investigated. Because you had tried to sell a liquid2d template before and you didnt start from the right foot
__________________
Carlos
CMachuca is offline  
Old 06-02-2004, 11:34 PM THREAD STARTER               #7 (permalink)
Account Closed
 
boost's Avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Belgium
Posts: 292
boost has a spectacular aura aboutboost has a spectacular aura about
 



that was because i got scammed !
now i check all my templates if they are not stolen
boost is offline  
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Liquid Web Smart Servers  
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:40 PM.

Managed Web Hosting by Liquid Web
Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger