[advanced search]
Results from the most recent live auction are here.
17 members in the live chat room. Join Chat!
Register Rules & FAQ NP$ Store Active Threads Mark Forums Read
Go Back   NamePros.Com > Design and Development > Web Design Discussion
User Name
Password

Old 04-14-2008, 08:23 AM   · #1
kosmos27
New Member
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 12
NP$: 0.00 (Donate)
kosmos27 is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Do you know what kind of software this is?

Hi, I hope someone can please help me out...I have come across several sites that all have the same identical layout, and template. It has a search box were you can type in Text and images from a database related to that letter will come up automatically... it also had a shopping cart...

Do you know if this would be software of some kind since all the sites look and have the same tool ? Any ideas what kind of software this is ?



Thanks !!


Please register or log-in into NamePros to hide ads
kosmos27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 01:29 PM   · #2
shockie
Senior Member
 
shockie's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (59)
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 3,336
NP$: 1605.20 (Donate)
shockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant future
a screenshot or website might help...
__________________
- shockie
████ Watch FREE Domain Videos By Gurus ████
Cheap Web Hosting - 99.9%+ Uptime, Unlimited add-ons domains | From $2
Available Domain Names, Development and Investment Guides + Portfolio
shockie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 01:35 PM   · #3
tabishis
Account Closed
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 184
NP$: 0.20 (Donate)
tabishis is on a distinguished road
Originally Posted by kosmos27
Hi, I hope someone can please help me out...I have come across several sites that all have the same identical layout, and template. It has a search box were you can type in Text and images from a database related to that letter will come up automatically... it also had a shopping cart...

Do you know if this would be software of some kind since all the sites look and have the same tool ? Any ideas what kind of software this is ?



Thanks !!



Look at the footer/bottom of the site/blog/forum or whatever it is. It sometimes says Powered by:"company or software name". If it doesn't say anything then email me the link to the sites.
tabishis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2008, 06:37 PM   · #4
TheBulldog
Your Showbiz Connection
 
TheBulldog's Avatar
 
Name: I am right
Location: behind you, eating a cheese sammmy.
Trader Rating: (58)
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4,601
NP$: 175.00 (Donate)
TheBulldog has much to be proud ofTheBulldog has much to be proud ofTheBulldog has much to be proud ofTheBulldog has much to be proud ofTheBulldog has much to be proud ofTheBulldog has much to be proud ofTheBulldog has much to be proud ofTheBulldog has much to be proud ofTheBulldog has much to be proud ofTheBulldog has much to be proud of
Well, if it's a white background, it's probably google.

Perhaps the site name?
__________________
═════════►◊ Alien Conspiracy--Discover the truth.

════════════════►◊ WildWest.tv
TheBulldog is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

NamePros is a revenue sharing forum.

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


Site Sponsors
http://www.mobisitetrader.com/ Proof is in the Parking http://www.mobisitetrader.com/
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:05 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.4.0