| | |||||
| ||||||||
| Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | THREAD STARTER #1 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,222
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| | |
| | THREAD STARTER #2 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,222
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | scammer - domaininfo@omerimhotel.com Subject: ????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?t=744394 kani-c.com From: "Domain Alert" <domaininfo@omerimhotel.com> (Add as Preferred Sender) Date: Wed, Jan 25, 2012 4:13 am Secure your Business with kani-c . com Dear Domain Owner, Time is approaching for kani-c . com to become available, with a minimum amount of time left, we want to ensure you that you can receive kani-c . com at a responsible price. You still have time to express interest: http://omerimhotel.com/5647485mesabi-LAY The benefits you will receive by owning this domain: Organic Placement within search engines Generate more clients by more control over market Better Company Branding and Name Recognition Makes your prospective clients feel more secure. Offering more resources and information to your Target Market Sincerely, Huge Names Inc 122 S Michigan Ave Suite 1200 Chicago, IL 60603 |
| | |
| | THREAD STARTER #3 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,222
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | SCAMMER - SPAMMER - Edward Clark - directpremiumdomains.com +1.3074591567 sales@speed-surf.com Date: Fri, Jan 27, 2012 9:47 pm Hello, We are announcing the sale of hk-photo.com for our client and we think this might be of interest to you since you have related website/s. You can leave an offer for hk-photo.com here: http://speed-surf.com ????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?t=744394 You would get full ownership of the domain, and one years registration included. This is a single transaction and we will not bill you until the domain is ready for immediate transfer. Please let us know if you have any questions. Regards, Domain Team +1 (307) 459-1567 ---------- Post added at 11:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:48 PM ---------- Direct Premium Domains Edward Clark sales@directpremiumdomains.com 2710 Thomes Ave 82001 Cheyenne United States Tel: +1.3074591567 |
| | |
| | THREAD STARTER #4 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,222
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | From: sales@sk8park.org Date: Mon, Jan 30, 2012 6:44 am hk-photo.com is being released back to the market and we can help you grab hk-photo.com safely and easily, just let us know that you are interested by going here and leaving your offer: http://sk8park.org/info/120130-DlloPkJQSc-144343 Then when hk-photo.com is secured, we will send you the transfer instructions so that you can accept it in to your account. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to give us a call or simply reply to this e-mail. We wish you a great day, Kind regards, Domain Support 25 Braccus Street Wilmington 19886 DE USA ????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?t=744394 +1.302.526.0540 Name: Edward Clark Organization: Riverside Domain Brokers Address 1: 2710 Thomes Ave City: Cheyenne Wy Zip: 82001 Country: US Phone: +1.3074591955 |
| | |
![]() |
| Tags |
| allenoutdoors.com, bellnames.com, ezhosting.ca, masteralliances.com |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| SCAM ALERT - noticeregistrationrenewal.com | carob | Warnings & Alerts | 0 | 06-11-2011 10:25 AM |
| Graphic / flash designer required | Mark @ Five AM | Web Design Discussion | 8 | 09-15-2005 05:32 AM |