NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Community > Warnings & Alerts
Reload this Page SCAMMER Sarah Von - thedomainbrokers@gmail.com

Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with.

Advanced Search
10 members in live chat ~  


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-16-2012, 05:04 PM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
CureCancer's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,222
CureCancer has a reputation beyond reputeCureCancer has a reputation beyond reputeCureCancer has a reputation beyond reputeCureCancer has a reputation beyond reputeCureCancer has a reputation beyond reputeCureCancer has a reputation beyond reputeCureCancer has a reputation beyond reputeCureCancer has a reputation beyond reputeCureCancer has a reputation beyond reputeCureCancer has a reputation beyond reputeCureCancer has a reputation beyond repute
 


Cancer Survivorship

SCAMMER Sarah Von - thedomainbrokers@gmail.com


SCAMMER IS TRYING TO SELL UN REGISTERED DOMAINS FOR $199


thedomainbrokers@gmail.com
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and-alerts/743568-scammer-sarah-von-thedomainbrokers-gmail-com.html
Hi,

We noticed that you currently own ********.com (correct?).

The domain name dentistryon.com is for sale, which is similar to your domain and may help in driving organic traffic and improving SEO. There are also 0 global searches via Google per month. Not to mention that advertisers are paying $0.0 per click.

We're charging a one time fee of just $199 for this domain. If you are not interested, we understand and apologize for the inconvenience. However, if you would like to acquire it, please let us know for we are connecting with other online businesses and this domain will go to the first who replies.

Regards,
Sarah Von, CMO
The Domain Brokers
Communications/Marketing Dept.
Atlanta, GA 30312
CureCancer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2012, 09:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
NamePros Member
 
MrNewbs's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 35
MrNewbs is an unknown quantity at this point
 



almost all emails about my domains are scammers. i even get phone calls.

except one email i recently got actually sold a domain. sometimes there are good people out there.
MrNewbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Post Thanks / Like
Likes johname liked this post
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SCAMMER - Daisuke Konishi aka Larura Jame aka ... tonecas Warnings & Alerts 32 02-09-2012 11:00 AM
Scammer: Sarah Ludwig, NT&T Software Consulting Jimmy Changa Warnings & Alerts 17 04-07-2006 01:58 PM
Beware!!! Scammer by name Sarah Murray! dusanr Warnings & Alerts 53 09-03-2005 11:28 AM
Am I a scammer Humdizzy Warnings & Alerts 19 06-05-2005 04:04 AM

 
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:09 PM.

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger