| | |||||
| ||||||||
| Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | THREAD STARTER #1 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,222
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
| | |
| | THREAD STARTER #3 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,222
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | can you please report the emails to enom for hosting and namecheap for the domain name. ????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?t=696474 Please do so or he or she will continue to abuse us. Thank you kindly. |
| | |
| | THREAD STARTER #4 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,222
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Hello, Thank you for your email regarding adddomainnames.com domain name. The domain that you reported is registered with NameCheap but hosted with another company. We have forwarded your complaint to the company that provides hosting services for this domain. We advise you to contact the hosting company to get the issue resolved. They should be able to investigate if the email you received is indeed spam. You will need to forward entire email with full headers to them. Here are contact details of the company that owns IP address assigned to the domain: ******** $ host adddomainnames.com adddomainnames.com has address 206.214.216.7 adddomainnames.com mail is handled by 0 adddomainnames.com. $ whois 206.214.216.7 # # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 206.214.216.7" # # Use "?" to get help. # # # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=20...showARIN=false # NetRange: 206.214.208.0 - 206.214.223.255 CIDR: 206.214.208.0/20 OriginAS: AS25847 NetName: SERVINT NetHandle: NET-206-214-208-0-1 Parent: NET-206-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS.SERVINT.COM NameServer: NS2.SERVINT.COM RegDate: 2009-08-13 Updated: 2009-08-13 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-206-214-208-0-1 ????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?t=696474 OrgName: ServInt OrgId: SRVN Address: 6861 Elm Street Address: 4th Floor City: McLean StateProv: VA PostalCode: 22101 Country: US RegDate: 1997-04-07 Updated: 2009-08-27 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/SRVN OrgTechHandle: NO178-ARIN OrgTechName: ServInt Engineering OrgTechPhone: +1-703-847-1383 OrgTechEmail: ipdept@servint.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NO178-ARIN OrgNOCHandle: MST329-ARIN OrgNOCName: MST OrgNOCPhone: +1-703-847-1421 OrgNOCEmail: mst@servint.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/MST329-ARIN OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE2161-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-703-847-1381 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@servint.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE2161-ARIN RNOCHandle: NO178-ARIN RNOCName: ServInt Engineering RNOCPhone: +1-703-847-1383 RNOCEmail: ipdept@servint.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NO178-ARIN RTechHandle: NO178-ARIN RTechName: ServInt Engineering RTechPhone: +1-703-847-1383 RTechEmail: ipdept@servint.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NO178-ARIN RAbuseHandle: NO178-ARIN RAbuseName: ServInt Engineering RAbusePhone: +1-703-847-1383 RAbuseEmail: ipdept@servint.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NO178-ARIN |
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Kentucky White Pages Database - 1,508,788 Records | odditysoftware | Content For Sale | 0 | 09-15-2007 08:44 AM |