NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Community > Warnings & Alerts
Reload this Page Trafficology

Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with.

Advanced Search
8 members in live chat ~  


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-12-2010, 04:04 PM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
NamePros Regular
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Ireland
Posts: 228
allboeing is a jewel in the roughallboeing is a jewel in the roughallboeing is a jewel in the rough
 




Trafficology


These guys spam my mail box countless times a day.I am actually getting sick of them now.
They claim $500 investment with them will make you 5k.
I am wise to the scam so didn't fall for it you go on their website and theirs nothing but support link.
Once I got a fake email from a "customer" but it was from them saying they paid but had to wait 2 months then after that they got it and made 5k in 24 hours.
To me it is obvious this is a scam but to others it might not be so just tought I would let you guys know about them.
their email is
trafficology@trafficology.com
allboeing is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


 
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:59 PM.

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger