NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Community > Warnings & Alerts
Reload this Page Warning - Impostor

Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with.

Advanced Search
9 members in live chat ~  


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-16-2010, 01:32 PM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
Account Suspended
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 55
HAYUT is an unknown quantity at this point
 



Important! Warning - Impostor


in "Digital forum" someone contacted me and offered me to buy the domain HOME.COM at $ 300.

Conversation with him he turned out a rogue who wanted to escape with the money.

His Nick Digital Forum: ESell

Emails to them he uses are:

emailpablo@ymail.com

normacc@hotmail.co.uk

impwninchomps@hotmail.co.uk

That I requested a proof, this what he sent me :
http://i37.tinypic.com/wa118g.jpg
HAYUT is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


 
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:56 PM.

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger