NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Community > Warnings & Alerts
Reload this Page AioShared.com is a Script Stealer, Beware

Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with.

Advanced Search
9 members in live chat ~  


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-28-2010, 01:53 AM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
i love automation
 
xrvel's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: xrvel.com
Posts: 1,615
xrvel has a brilliant futurexrvel has a brilliant futurexrvel has a brilliant futurexrvel has a brilliant futurexrvel has a brilliant futurexrvel has a brilliant futurexrvel has a brilliant futurexrvel has a brilliant futurexrvel has a brilliant futurexrvel has a brilliant futurexrvel has a brilliant future
 




Caution AioShared.com is a Script Stealer, Beware


I have a domain appraisal script here
[WTS] WebsiteOutlook Clone (Web Appraisal Clone)

I sold it to a person (fortunately there was only one buyer), next someone told me that Aioshared.com stole our script and resell it.
Plus, they ioncubed it.

What a shame that someone scrap other's script, encode, and resold it as "Website Value Calculator" script.
This is aioshared's live demo
Code:
http://www.rapidworth.com/
And here is my original demo
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and-alerts/664001-aioshared-com-is-script-stealer-beware.html
Code:
http://www.perfectbot.com/
Even i've tried to create a thread on their forum that "The script is stolen"
Code:
http://www.forum.aioshared.com/website-value-calculator/
But guess what happened next? Yes, they deleted my thread.

Watchout for this "company".
__________________
xrvel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2011, 11:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
RJ
NamePros Admin


 
RJ's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 12,919
RJ Has achieved greatnessRJ Has achieved greatnessRJ Has achieved greatnessRJ Has achieved greatnessRJ Has achieved greatnessRJ Has achieved greatnessRJ Has achieved greatnessRJ Has achieved greatnessRJ Has achieved greatnessRJ Has achieved greatnessRJ Has achieved greatness
 



Find Marrow Donors! Cystic Fibrosis Parkinson's Disease
xrvel, if this is your script you should pursue the issue by filing a DCMA complaint against aioshared.com

Here is more information on the process.

http://lorelle.wordpress.com/2006/04...-your-content/
__________________
Reach me at rj at namepros dot com
RJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and-alerts/664001-aioshared-com-is-script-stealer-beware.html
Posted By For Type Date
demos.aioshared.com This thread Refback 12-31-2010 05:14 PM
Script Dicolong Bule, Kampret - Suka Duka Jualan Script - Kaskus - The Largest Indonesian Community This thread Refback 06-28-2010 03:15 AM

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


 
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:55 PM.

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger