NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Community > Warnings & Alerts
Reload this Page Who know This guy Jandy_Chen

Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with.

Advanced Search
6 members in live chat ~  


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-19-2009, 08:06 PM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
NamePros Member
 
vincentliao's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Taiwan
Posts: 179
vincentliao has a spectacular aura aboutvincentliao has a spectacular aura aboutvincentliao has a spectacular aura about
 


Animal Rescue Third World Education Cystic Fibrosis Animal Cruelty Save a Life Special Olympics Protect Our Planet

Who know This guy Jandy_Chen


Who know This guy Jandy_Chen


Dear All,

My name is Vincent Liao


I had open an auction for the Taiwan_88_Floods_clarity bidding,

And I got a deal with jandy , but got some trouble ...
ref: http://phorum.com.tw/ShowPost/11799.aspx




So , I check the internet , find Jandy have a lot of account on these forums



namepros.com ==) tsun1978 ==) http://www.namepros.com/members/150955.html
namepros.com ==) jandy ==) http://www.namepros.com/members/13047.html



dnforum==) jandy519 ==)


twftp.org ==) jandy ==)


phorum.tw ==) tsun1978

domain.club.tw ==) jandy
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and-alerts/604512-who-know-this-guy-jandy_chen.html
domain.club.tw ==) smart



domain.cn/club ==) jandy


Most important thing is , I confirm the data from one parking company , They say Jandy_chen used Jessy_Kuo as the domain_parking account .

I will do something for my domain back, If you have some information for me , welcome to send to me

Best Regards,
Vincent Liao
__________________
forsale 24.net make offer; 080.com make offer
Last edited by vincentliao; 08-19-2009 at 08:10 PM.
vincentliao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 08:57 AM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Kenya
Posts: 1,702
johntv has a reputation beyond reputejohntv has a reputation beyond reputejohntv has a reputation beyond reputejohntv has a reputation beyond reputejohntv has a reputation beyond reputejohntv has a reputation beyond reputejohntv has a reputation beyond reputejohntv has a reputation beyond reputejohntv has a reputation beyond reputejohntv has a reputation beyond reputejohntv has a reputation beyond repute
 

Winner
.TV Domainer of the Year 2007

This is the same guy, I also had trouble with him some time ago:
http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and...t-pay-6-a.html

Maybe other people had bad deals with Jandy as well and can provide more information.

Hope you will get your domain back soon from this scammer and thanks for the heads up Vincent!!
johntv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 09:12 AM THREAD STARTER               #3 (permalink)
NamePros Member
 
vincentliao's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Taiwan
Posts: 179
vincentliao has a spectacular aura aboutvincentliao has a spectacular aura aboutvincentliao has a spectacular aura about
 


Animal Rescue Third World Education Cystic Fibrosis Animal Cruelty Save a Life Special Olympics Protect Our Planet
Confirm from Jandy by himself , He used a lot of accounts
ref: http://phorum.com.tw/ShowPost/11891.aspx



The thread used chinese words, if you need more information about that

Feel free to contact with me .



John, Thanks for your pre-post.
__________________
forsale 24.net make offer; 080.com make offer
Last edited by vincentliao; 08-20-2009 at 02:47 PM.
vincentliao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2009, 01:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
NamePros Member
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 108
riks.rocks is an unknown quantity at this point
 



thanks vincent for sharing
riks.rocks is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


 
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:34 PM.

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger