| | |||||
| ||||||||
| Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | THREAD STARTER #1 (permalink) |
| NamePros Member Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 167
![]() | www.magicsubmit.com Hi All: Any idea what this is all about? Thanks, Danto Hi, I came accross your domain on the Internet and I wanted to know if you have plans to build a site yet? It's a really bad economy now, so i wanted to share the following tip with you. When I got my site designed for my auto-repair business, I found a company that gives away professionally designed websites without any cost (no joke). I highly suggest you check them out (they're funded by a huge Internet millionaire). ????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and-alerts/560865-www-magicsubmit-com.html http://www.magicsubmit.com Hope this helps, good luck with your site! Bob |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Apr 2004 Location: In a box
Posts: 1,184
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and...ic-submit.html read that one... same thing be careful there |
| | |