| | |||||||
| |||||||
| New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login | |
| Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Senior Member | Dear NP Community, several months ago a scammer tried to sell 449.com 447.us Fzj.Com Today at another forum, the thread was bumped back to the top of the list. We just got the notice the scammer had 4 Accounts and is now banned. Here are the infos, his current username is -MASTER- DNF: -master- alexandra_boss atta imit20 NP 7 accounts - all closed now. Member names used in different forums: al_boxx alexandra_boss big dealer dealer_t omidakat@hotmail.com is associated with ldomainl@gmail.com Two of the domains are: gungwar.com and usaago.com Guess who listed usaago.com for sale on DNF... Whois info of Gungwar from 11/17/2008: Quote: Domain Name: gungwar.com Registrar: Name.com LLC Expiration Date: 2009-09-13 11:09:51 Creation Date: 2008-09-13 11:09:51 Name Servers: ns1.alborzhosting.com ns2.alborzhosting.com REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO ANADOLU MAH ANADOLU MAH OZSiRiN EVLER. B-BLOCK. NR:5 ISPARTA ISPARTA 32200 TR Phone: +90.903122312165 Email Address: omidakat@hotmail.com Same date for usaago.com Quote: Domain Name: usaago.com Registrar: Name.com LLC Expiration Date: 2009-09-13 11:09:52 Creation Date: 2008-09-13 11:09:52 Name Servers: ns1.alborzhosting.com ns2.alborzhosting.com REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO ANADOLU MAH ANADOLU MAH OZSiRiN EVLER. B-BLOCK. NR:5 ISPARTA ISPARTA 32200 TR Phone: +90.903122312165 Email Address: omidakat@hotmail.com Usaago.com from 9/14/2008: Quote: Domain Name: usaago.com Registrar: Name.com LLC Expiration Date: 2009-09-13 11:09:52 Creation Date: 2008-09-13 11:09:52 Name Servers: ns1.alborzhosting.com ns2.alborzhosting.com REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO ANADOLU MAH ANADOLU MAH OZSiRiN EVLER. B-BLOCK. NR:5 ISPARTA ISPARTA 32200 TR Phone: +90.903122312165 Email Address: ldomainl@gmail.com All results for "ldomainl@gmail.com" in Google point to web sites in Arabic/Iranian. Results for "omidakat@hotmail.com" point to all sorts of scams. I will keep everyone updated on this scammer Some more of this guy's stuff: Dynadot Forums - selling "zakumisymbol.com" Dynadot Forums - selling (sold) j8l.com WHOIS info for j8l.com as of 11/16/2008: Quote: Domain Name: j8l.com Registrar: Name.com LLC Expiration Date: 2009-08-07 18:24:14 Creation Date: 2003-08-07 18:24:14 Name Servers: ns1.dreamhost.com ns2.dreamhost.com ns3.dreamhost.com Note that arch3r25@gmail.com is the email used by banned scammer 9MM, as seen here. Dynadot Forums - selling nq6.net WHOIS of nq6.net recently changed to: Quote: Registrant: dariush omid no32-east 45 st. bolton, 56345 Ukraine Domain Name: NQ6.NET Created on: 06-Feb-06 Expires on: 06-Feb-09 Last Updated on: 01-Dec-08 Administrative Contact: omid, dariush paridokht.com@gmail.com no32-east 45 st. bolton, 56345 Ukraine 4564034 Fax -- paridokht.com is a web site with ...you guessed it...Iranian WHOIS info. Nothing to do with Ukraine.
__________________ America will never be destroyed from the outside. If we falter and lose our freedoms, it will be because we destroyed ourselves. Abraham Lincoln Last edited by ~HOPE~; 01-07-2009 at 11:56 PM. |
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) | ||||
| Senior Member |
__________________ America will never be destroyed from the outside. If we falter and lose our freedoms, it will be because we destroyed ourselves. Abraham Lincoln | ||||
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Senior Member | TMZ baby!!! XXX Domainer XXX you should apply there
__________________ Car Insurance Quote | Gas Price Script | Gas Discussion | Nike Golf Clubs | Image Host | Check your stats |
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) |
| "͇̿=(•̪●)=͇̿" Forum Moderator | WOW I had this guy on MSN a few weeks ago... wanted to buy three of my best domains.. Something didn't seem right and I called it off. Thanks for exposing this scumbag, Domainer. Repped
__________________ Web Design | My Blog | Generate Favicons | WhoIS Service LLPH.com | 8T3.com | L8I.com | 48P.com | PDE.in | CGP.in |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) |
| NamePros Member | Scammed This Mother-F'er just scammed me for four names ($1900). Hundreds of transactions . . . never a problem (ocassionally a change of mind from buyer/seller but never scammed). I identified the thread (another forum) where this scumbag sold at least one of my names. Paypal is still investigating but I suspect that he used stolen paypal accounts. I'll update as this all unfolds. |
| | |
| | #8 (permalink) |
| Senior Member | ldomainl@gmail.com has been used again for a scam. It is very important to always check the email of the individual who wants to buy your domains on google! Dont take short cuts. Proud Papa is the latest victim. Hope you get your domains back. I was contacted on NP with a picture of a iranian passport. the NP member does not want his identity exposed. He has confirmed that this scammer is Iranian. Since I can read Farsi, I have translated what I can: Passport # 12749 Immigration # 432083 Name: Dariush Millany or Millani DOB: Jan 21 - 1987 Fathers name: Kurush Mothers name: Hamran That's all the info available on this passport. Now this may or not be or scammer. For now, this info will be posted until further notice. Passport Picture and Document :
__________________ America will never be destroyed from the outside. If we falter and lose our freedoms, it will be because we destroyed ourselves. Abraham Lincoln Last edited by Joseph; 02-09-2009 at 02:34 PM. |
| | |
| | #9 (permalink) |
| NamePros Member | This person is now known as i.domain here!
__________________ www.EscrowDNS.com |
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |