NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Community > Warnings & Alerts
Reload this Page Anyones Knows the "ATG expert" ?

Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with.

Advanced Search
6 members in live chat ~  


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-18-2008, 09:13 AM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
New Member
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 23
krypton81 is an unknown quantity at this point
 



Anyones Knows the "ATG expert" ?


Hi,

I got an enquiry from a guy called the "ATG expert"

Thats is gmail as well...

He just sounds very shady.

Anyone has prior experience with him ?
krypton81 is offline  
Old 05-18-2008, 09:15 AM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
netzilla's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,716
netzilla is a splendid one to beholdnetzilla is a splendid one to beholdnetzilla is a splendid one to beholdnetzilla is a splendid one to beholdnetzilla is a splendid one to beholdnetzilla is a splendid one to beholdnetzilla is a splendid one to beholdnetzilla is a splendid one to behold
 



I have not directly heard of him but 9 times out of 10 if it smells like SPAM its SPAM.
netzilla is offline  
Old 05-18-2008, 12:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Copenhagen - Denmark
Posts: 1,789
testingyou has much to be proud oftestingyou has much to be proud oftestingyou has much to be proud oftestingyou has much to be proud oftestingyou has much to be proud oftestingyou has much to be proud oftestingyou has much to be proud oftestingyou has much to be proud oftestingyou has much to be proud of
 



I never heard about him but...if it looks like a spam, smells like a spam, then drop it like its hot and run without looking back
__________________
World Food Programme - No Children Should Go To Bed Hungry. It's simple, it's not rocket science, not political, not cultural, not religion, not complicated... It's this simple!.
testingyou is offline  
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


 
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:30 PM.

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger