NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Community > Warnings & Alerts
Reload this Page toospoiled, talentdis, etc.. Good for nothing spammer.

Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with.

Advanced Search
5 members in live chat ~  


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-07-2006, 12:28 AM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
Tech Support
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 4,944
Eric Has achieved greatnessEric Has achieved greatnessEric Has achieved greatnessEric Has achieved greatnessEric Has achieved greatnessEric Has achieved greatnessEric Has achieved greatnessEric Has achieved greatnessEric Has achieved greatnessEric Has achieved greatnessEric Has achieved greatness
 

Member of the Month
MOTM September 2005
Save a Life Child Abuse 9/11/01 :: Never Forget Baby Health Marrow Donor Program AIDS/HIV Breast Cancer Animal Rescue Cystic Fibrosis Ethan Allen Fund Animal Cruelty Ethan Allen Fund Ethan Allen Fund Baby Health Cancer Alzheimer's Protect Our Planet Cancer Survivorship SIDS Child Abuse Diabetes Protect Our Planet Multiple Sclerosis Autism Adoption Special Olympics

toospoiled, talentdis, etc.. Good for nothing spammer.


Past couple months this fella has signed up with around 9 accounts, spamming the Industry News forum.

Well, thought I'd post his details etc here. And if he reads this, I want him to know, that he's being reported to his ISP.

Usernames:

talentdis005
talentdis006
talentdis007
talentdis009
toospoildis005
toospoildis006
toospoildis008
Instantdis005
instantdis006
Impactdis005
impactdis007
toospoildis2005

Just a few of the sites he's trying to spam:

toospoiled com
too-spoilednews com
toospoilednews com
too-spoiledentertainment com
toospoiledentertainment com
too-spoiledhunks com
toospoiledhunks com
too-spoiledtop10 com
toospoiledtop10 com

E-mails:

talentdis005@yahoo.com
talentdis006@yahoo.com
talentdis007@yahoo.com
talentdis009@yahoo.com
toospoildis005@yahoo.com
toospoildis006@yahoo.com
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and-alerts/204985-toospoiled-talentdis-etc-good-nothing-spammer.html
toospoildis008@yahoo.com
toospoildis2005@yahoo.com
Instantdis005@yahoo.com
instantdis006@yahoo.com
Impactdis005@yahoo.com
impactdis007@yahoo.com

Whois details:

Privacy protected - surprise, figured the dumba$$ wouldn't have been smart enough for that.

Will be posting more details here later
Last edited by SecondVersion; 06-07-2006 at 12:33 AM.
Eric is offline  
Old 06-07-2006, 08:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
AzN
is on hiatus
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2,449
AzN has a reputation beyond reputeAzN has a reputation beyond reputeAzN has a reputation beyond reputeAzN has a reputation beyond reputeAzN has a reputation beyond reputeAzN has a reputation beyond reputeAzN has a reputation beyond reputeAzN has a reputation beyond reputeAzN has a reputation beyond reputeAzN has a reputation beyond reputeAzN has a reputation beyond repute
 


Find Marrow Donors! Ethan Allen Fund Ethan Allen Fund Ethan Allen Fund Save a Life Save a Life Save a Life Save a Life Save a Life Save a Life VA Tech Memorial VA Tech Memorial VA Tech Memorial VA Tech Memorial Save a Life Save a Life Save a Life
Yea, try to contact his ISP and make him lose his service. SecondVersion, you might want to sticky this for a week or so.
__________________
Currently on hiatus. Back whenever.
AzN is offline  
Old 06-08-2006, 03:33 AM   #3 (permalink)
Account Closed
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: India
Posts: 633
blackwizard is a jewel in the roughblackwizard is a jewel in the roughblackwizard is a jewel in the rough
 



Good Idea AsianKid.org ,Better to jeep this thread on for a few days.

And As Asiankid.org, contact his ISP and deny him of his Connection and Moreover Ban his Ip address.
blackwizard is offline  
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


 
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:25 PM.

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger