NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Community > Warnings & Alerts
Reload this Page Beware of user euphorik 99, studioexcel, and possibly NuPixel

Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with.

Advanced Search
5 members in live chat ~  


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-28-2006, 06:15 PM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
New Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11
eX Sergio is an unknown quantity at this point
 



Caution Beware of user euphorik 99, studioexcel, and possibly NuPixel


Is trying to sell a design that i bought with all rights, and unique. The thread where he is trying to sell:

http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=517628
http://www.vgamin.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=35425
http://www.namepros.com/web-designs-...ique-xbox.html
http://www.namepros.com/web-designs-...ox-unique.html

And one on ClanTemplates.com but it was deleted. Same for WHT link i think the MODS just deleted. Thanks!!

Beware of this user!

His AIM is euphorik 99. Site: StudioExcel.

Also, i would appreciate if you can delete threads so no potential buyers can get ahold of him. Same for any contact details he may have. Just delete the user and his posts. Please, i beg of you! I don't want my design being distributed.
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and-alerts/202109-beware-user-euphorik-99-studioexcel-possibly.html

Please BEWARE.

followup: http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=517653

If you would like to help me out, please find other forums where he is selling my design. You can contact me with whatever contact method i have.

Thank you.

I have edited my post above, but would also like to say that NuPixel is in no way connected with that user. NuPixel simply said that euphorik 99 contacted him to post that ad. The thread on WHT is no longer available.

Thank you NuPixel!
__________________
xHtml/CSS Works - Contact me for a quote!
epicXbox.com - Coming soon!
Last edited by eX Sergio; 05-28-2006 at 07:09 PM.
eX Sergio is offline  
Old 05-28-2006, 10:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
Hi :)
 
Mark's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NC
Posts: 9,537
Mark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatness
 

Member of the Month
August 2004
Ethan Allen Fund
From the two mentioned threads :

Quote:
Jambi
Account Suspended

Opiater
Account Closed

But I must say I see no reason to delete threads such as this ... It actually shows people what design to look out for
__________________
When the man at the door yelled "Alcohol , Tobacco , and Firearms" .... I just assumed it was a delivery !
Mark is offline  
Old 05-29-2006, 03:59 AM THREAD STARTER               #3 (permalink)
New Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11
eX Sergio is an unknown quantity at this point
 



Yea, but what if others try to contact him to buy the design? At least edit, or censor his contact details, and any on the thread as well.
__________________
xHtml/CSS Works - Contact me for a quote!
epicXbox.com - Coming soon!
eX Sergio is offline  
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


 
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:25 PM.

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger