05-15-2008, 10:56 AM
· #1 NamePros Member
a prisoner Blogging from prison? take a look at here
http://prisonerblogger.com
i almost read all his posts , he seems to be a honest guy
by the way He is Happy and he wants to make one and half million dollars
he is also draw a sketch with his posts
05-15-2008, 10:57 AM
· #2 NamePros Regular
Name: Samir
Location: N43°54′, E017°40′
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 436
NP$: 18.50 (
Donate )
I saw that before. I don't know if it's real or just another marketing technique. Original, that's for sure.
05-15-2008, 10:58 AM
· #3 NamePros Regular
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 642
NP$: 230.00 (
Donate )
I'm honestly glad it isn't escapedprisonerblogger.com. I might have to wonder about that name.
__________________
Cognate.com <<<Small portfolio, constantly changing
05-15-2008, 11:09 AM
· #4 Tivo
Name: Ross
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,676
NP$: 1650.39 (
Donate )
Its a stunt.
http://www.associatedcontent.com/ar...ess_to_the.html
Prisoners at this current time, that i could find, only have the internet for legal and educational purposes.
The whois comes up with a womans name that owns other domains and also owns an LTD i do believe. So in all honesty i think its all bull hocker!
Original though! Borderline scam!
05-15-2008, 11:54 PM
· #5 NamePros Member
i don't care where he is ,
he is so smart and i like him so much
he sounds very honest
05-16-2008, 12:18 AM
· #6 Senior Member
Name: Sabz
Location: Dorm Room
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 2,094
NP$: 0.00 (
Donate )
I didn't know prisoners were allowed internet access (I have a prisoner pen pal).
I'm also guessing it's some sort of marketing strategy. Otherwise my penpal should really move to that guy's prison.
05-17-2008, 12:34 AM
· #7 NamePros Legend
Name: Domainer.tv
Location: Domainer.tv
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 11,887
NP$: 559.10 (
Donate )
There's no way that this could be legit, it's definately a marketing ploy IMO
05-17-2008, 12:52 AM
· #8 www.1weblord.com
Name: William R. Nabaza - williamrnabaza.com
Location: Philippines - www.Nabaza.com
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 19,426
NP$: 15777.28 (
Donate )
gheez this one matches my profile:
05-19-2008, 01:40 AM
· #9 NamePros Member
i added his link to my blog
:d
05-19-2008, 08:16 AM
· #10 Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 3,782
NP$: 271.85 (
Donate )
I thought it was real, just a marketing ploy.
05-19-2008, 02:44 PM
· #11 New Member
this is quite suspicious. i dont think this guy thinks so.
05-19-2008, 09:09 PM
· #12 I'll do it
Name: Keral. Patel.
Location: India
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 5,563
NP$: 11019.15 (
Donate )
I don't think it is allowed But maybe it could be allowed who knows.
05-20-2008, 07:25 AM
· #13 NamePros Regular
looking honest i hope thats true but who knows
05-21-2008, 09:29 PM
· #14 NamePros Member
That's a good thing of being in prisoned you have a lot of free time
05-21-2008, 10:40 PM
· #15 Senior Member
Name: Sabz
Location: Dorm Room
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 2,094
NP$: 0.00 (
Donate )
If he is a prisoner (although I doubt it), why are people encouraging his blog? The guy talks about so-called "poverty" - he had a computer & net access, he's confessed to fraudulent activities online, and now he wants $1,500,00 and everyone's helping him achieve his goals! I know tons of poor people who don't commit such crimes.
It's a typical internet scam, mention poverty and/or religion and everyone falls for it.
05-21-2008, 11:29 PM
· #16 NamePros Member
why are you jealous ?
anyway he has a super brilliant idea and every sentence that he is writing is based on mentality knowledge .
the most important reason for me to read and promote his blog is learning his methods, i don't know who he is
i just realize that he knows what to write to make it more attractive !
Originally Posted by dezinerite If he is a prisoner (although I doubt it), why are people encouraging his blog? The guy talks about so-called "poverty" - he had a computer & net access, he's confessed to fraudulent activities online, and now he wants $1,500,00 and everyone's helping him achieve his goals! I know tons of poor people who don't commit such crimes.
It's a typical internet scam, mention poverty and/or religion and everyone falls for it.
05-22-2008, 07:17 AM
· #17 Tivo
Name: Ross
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,676
NP$: 1650.39 (
Donate )
Originally Posted by gatez why are you jealous ?
anyway he has a super brilliant idea and every sentence that he is writing is based on mentality knowledge .
the most important reason for me to read and promote his blog is learning his methods, i don't know who he is
i just realize that he knows what to write to make it more attractive !
Its borderline scam....
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off