| | |||||
| ||||||||
| Scripts For Sale Buy and sell pre-programmed scripts. (Not for advertising programming services) |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | THREAD STARTER #1 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Mar 2004 Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 1,985
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | @wow!@ Site Clone! On Sale! ok guys, selling a clone of http://www.kingsofchaos.com for CHEAP (I need a few more bucks for something) I'm selling it at the VERY low price of $150 !!!!! This script is a FULLY TESTED AND WORKING script, and I have sold copies of this for over $210 a piece! To buy it and/or view a demo, goto http://www.scriptdownloads.com/showsingle.php?id=1 Like I said, this is only for a few days and I WILL raise the price back up! Also, this script is VERY easy to modify and setup. There is one file that will allow you to modify the names of EVERYTHING (every unit ever weapon etc) and the mods of each one, allowing you to create a unique site. First come first server! (The demo uses all the graphics from kings of chaos, if/when you purchase, you must create your own graphics to avoid copyright issues) Note: This script will not be sold too many times, because doing so would make many other sites and thus all weak sites, so script is only being sold in lmitied numbers!
Last edited by csmaster2005; 06-25-2004 at 11:51 AM.
|
| |
| | THREAD STARTER #4 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Mar 2004 Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 1,985
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | lol whoops, accidentally copied and pasted it from another forum w/o looking at link ![]() correct link is http://www.scriptdownloads.com/showsingle.php?id=1 |
| |
| | #5 (permalink) |
| NamePros Member Join Date: Apr 2004 Location: LI NY
Posts: 159
![]() | Looks good but what does the script do? and how can I edit it? I have a gaming site or 2 and like to know thanks
__________________ "A man's worth is not measured in the numbers in his bank account, but in the number of people that call him friend" Your friends at My Domain Find|My Turnkey Business|Domains Best Offer|Turnkey Wordpress Niche Blogs| |
| |
| | THREAD STARTER #7 (permalink) | ||||
| Senior Member Join Date: Mar 2004 Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 1,985
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
![]() the script will run the entire game... it will provide you everything needed to run the game. And you can edit basically everything needed to be edited (way you edit is by modifying 1 file, very easy to do, plus you have an admin panel) | ||||
| |
| | #9 (permalink) |
| Web Marketing Specialist Join Date: Oct 2003 Location: Texas, USA
Posts: 1,335
![]() ![]() ![]() | Wait just a second. After reading the post here: http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showth...hreadid=288895 I think it is not CSMaster that is in the wrong here. It almost seems as if the guy who bought it is trying to ruin his reputation! I mean come on!!!! Look at csmaster, he is a huge part of this forum, his suggestions and helpful information has been here from the beginning looking at his post count... i doubt he is doing anything wrong, besides, he DID NOT tell the guy that his copy was unique. Csmaster has the right, legally, to sell it as many times as he wants to, but i feel that he wont sell it more than a few times ????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?t=35789 i hope this mess gets cleared up
__________________
Last edited by TWM; 06-29-2004 at 09:54 PM.
|
| |
| | THREAD STARTER #10 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Mar 2004 Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 1,985
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | ok guys, all the crap the guy on webhostingtalk.com is what it is.. a bunch of crap. He bought a copy from me, and after he bought it I said that I didn't even want to sell too many copies to begin with, because I dont want to oversaturate the script to where everyone has a copy. Anyways, he bought, I sent him the script. About 2 weeks later, I post the script for sale again. The guy gets mad because he thought I said I would stop selling copies and he got mad that I was selling the copies cheaper than I sold to him.. but rather I only wanted to sell a limit of about 6 copies. Anyways he gets pissed, and gets his possy to team up against me and say I was wrong and he was right... when the fact is we never agreed on a set number of copies I would sell. ????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?t=35789 Anyways this is a long and complicated story that the guy at webhostingtalk turned into something it isn't.... If anyone is interested in buying a copy, I'll still sell, and if you're not... well then that's fine. I really don't care anymore and am sick about this crap. |
| |
| | #12 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 1,672
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | iDeviseFlash, CSmaster is a respected member of this community. So before dropping the "S" bomb in here you might want to gather more facts to back your statement. A script is not meant to be unique (if it were, it would brobably cost somewhere around 4 figures) and if omeone has the rights to a script, he/she can sell as many or as few copies as he/she fels like. |
| |
| | #14 (permalink) |
| Account Suspended Join Date: May 2004 Location: Belgium
Posts: 291
![]() ![]() | i have my own online RPG, with about over 1000 members... and i can garantuee you that no singla RPG owner would sell his script, or want to have his site being copied... btw; dont forget that KingsofChaos still have the rights on all images, because i doubt Kingsof Chaos sold it; i just think this is either : -selling stolen scripts ????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?t=35789 -selling a game based on KingsofChaos, but self made; but with NO RIGHTS on all of the images being used... just warning you guys! but when i see someone is doing this with my RPG, i'll make an official complaint about it, and put a claim of something with 3 or even 4 zero's in it! ( zeros on the end, and not after the comma )so think twice before buying this and putting this online... |
| |
| | THREAD STARTER #16 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Mar 2004 Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 1,985
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | lol boost read before you talk. I said this is a clone of the game, meaning I played the game, saw every feature and how the game works, and created a clone of it. Then I said ALL THE IMAGES BELONG TO KINGS OF CHAOS AND IF YOU BUY YOU MUST CREATE YOUR OWN IMAGES That said, next time please read and think before you post |
| |
| | #17 (permalink) |
| NamePros Member Join Date: Apr 2004 Location: US - Michigan
Posts: 174
![]() | I guarantee csmaster isn't trying anything shady here. Whatever wht says doesn't matter because he made it clear in his post here what was going on. I've seen enough of his posts to know that he's no scammer. So lay off!
__________________ www.nickseluk.com - Custom cartoons, illustration, and graphic design. |
| |
| | #23 (permalink) |
| Web Marketing Specialist Join Date: Oct 2003 Location: Texas, USA
Posts: 1,335
![]() ![]() ![]() | ok, now that we all agree that csmaster is NOT a scammer, but a respected NP'er, we can all forget about this and go on wth our lives. If anyone has anymore comments and would like to ruin a honest mans reputation, they better keep it to themselves because it only shows how ignorant and what a low-life you are. There is plenty of evidence proving his innocence, its just that noone is reading it. Next time, before everyone post's please read EVERYTHING, because all this was completely unnesesary. Noone even took the time to here his side of the story. We were all yapping about how is is guilty, but he never even got to talk. I think we all owe him a BIG apology. Good day all, Garrett |
| |
| | THREAD STARTER #25 (permalink) | ||||||||||||
| Senior Member Join Date: Mar 2004 Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 1,985
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
![]()
![]()
| ||||||||||||
| |