NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Business > PPC / CPC / CPM Programs
Reload this Page adspipe.net review

PPC / CPC / CPM Programs Earning money with pay per click or per view programs, including domain parking PPC & Adsense - No advertising.

Advanced Search


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-23-2010, 11:13 PM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
MR_X2's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 13
MR_X2 is an unknown quantity at this point
 



adspipe.net review


AdsPipe.net Review

Earning Potential:
Very Good. After running 2,000,000 ad impressions $0.55 CPM, in comparison Adsense earns $0.25 CPM for that site. With such a good CPM I recommend adspipe.net as a first resort.

Payment Methods:
Adspipe.net pay first payment through check on Net 30 basis. After your address verification and clearance from compliance department they pay daily means you will get your payment as you reach the minimum payout amount which is just 100 $.

Payment methods are Check, Paypal, Money Bookers, Debit Master card and Wire Transfer.
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/ppc-cpc-cpm-programs/641455-adspipe-net-review.html

Best Suited Websites:
Websites earning an abysmal amount ($0.30 CPM) through their other ad programs.
MR_X2 is offline  
Old 09-02-2010, 09:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
MrY
First Time Poster!
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1
MrY is an unknown quantity at this point
 



Thumbs down Scam!


I've used AdsPipe.net before and I'm sorry to report that it's a scam. The guy gives you an openx account where he sets up ad codes from other networks he has CPM deals with... you provide your traffic, he earns $ from those networks, and he NEVER pays you. If you start asking questions he'll get extremely rude, or eventually start ignoring you entirely. Consider yourself warned!

SCAM!!!
MrY is offline  
Old 09-07-2010, 03:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
abdulbasituae's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Posts: 1,855
abdulbasituae has a brilliant futureabdulbasituae has a brilliant futureabdulbasituae has a brilliant futureabdulbasituae has a brilliant futureabdulbasituae has a brilliant futureabdulbasituae has a brilliant futureabdulbasituae has a brilliant futureabdulbasituae has a brilliant futureabdulbasituae has a brilliant futureabdulbasituae has a brilliant futureabdulbasituae has a brilliant future
 



Yes, Adspipe.net is SCAM. I have used them and they didn't paid me and closed my account at the time of payment without giving me any reason and when asked they didn't replied!
__________________
Buddy.CO Directories.CO Cloud-Computing.CO Juegos-Gratis.CO Loterie.CO ChinaTours.CO SydneyHotels.CO MPE.CO CEN.CO BPI.CO PDM.CO MLI.CO UVL.CO TJB.CO
abdulbasituae is offline  
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Liquid Web Smart Servers  
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:28 AM.

Managed Web Hosting by Liquid Web
Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger