| |||||||
| Domain Appraisals Post your domain names for free appraisals. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | #2 (permalink) | |
| Account Closed | Quote:
Ukjobslist.com LOANSSUPPLIER.COM GOSSIPMOVIES.COM ANIMEMOVIESPOT.COM LONDONJOBSLIST.COM E8LIE.COM ( i think this is vlauable only to TJ Demmas lol) ESPANOL.ME HACKADVISOR.COM CHATTUGA.COM ( if this is a place name with decent population) OR PRODAJA.ME FRIENDSCLOUD.COM | |
| |
| | #6 (permalink) | ||
| NamePros Regular | Quote:
![]() Quote:
But i'm very thankfull for your alert anyway. It could be....
__________________ | ||
| |
| | #8 (permalink) | |
| NamePros Regular | Quote:
So, you can read the domains as: At Hotel At Restaurant
__________________ | |
| |
| | #11 (permalink) | |
| NamePros Regular | Quote:
and bought 2 domains for a good amount... Believe me, it's strange but the money of that domains it's already in my bank account! Sometimes life is really strange!
__________________ | |
| |
| | #14 (permalink) |
| NamePros Regular | You got a random email from someone asking for your ten best domains? How long ago did you sell the other 2? And what domains were they if you don't mind me asking.... Just beware of a chargeback. Because honestly, this sounds a lot like a scam or the person is just really really weird. |
| |
| | #16 (permalink) |
| Senior Member | Some guys just have all the luck ![]() Just out of nowhere, a buyer buys 2 domains, and wants 10 more. If I was you I would buy a lottery ticket, cause nobody can be that lucky. I really hope for you that this is not a scam, really. But how did this guy get your e-mail in the first place? He cant just have picked one e-mail adress out of billions of e-mails in the world? How high was the amount he bought the 2 domains for? cause he could be a smart scammer, buying 2 domains for a low price, then offering to buy you best/top 10 domains worth alot more then what he paid for the other 2 domains (and because he already paid for the other 2 domains now you trust him , so he has all the opportunity to scam you)I really hope Im wrong but be careful anyway, it cant hurt to be secure. If this guy is so interested then he will not have anything against using escrow or Sedo. If he says no to this, then he is a scammer. These two should be in your top 10: CELEBRITYCLONES.COM COUPLEADVISOR.COM Good luck and best regards,
__________________ Are you a Scandinavian domainer? Together we are stronger! - Join us here: Scandinavian Domainers! Click to see the whole price list - visit 77GB.net ... or be a Reseller for Free - visit 77GB.com |
| |
| | #17 (permalink) |
| NamePros Expert | the wierd thing is the "list your top ten" if i was the buyer i would 100% want to look at your full list, sounds strange to me nothing that i would pay any $$ on your list so if you get anymore sales from this guy that would be even more strange lol |
| |
| | #19 (permalink) |
| The MINISITE King | personally I rate most of those names at $10 a piece Sounds more like the "list all my names for supposed appraisal when really it is a thinly diguised sale thread"
__________________ Domains | HomeSite | Aussie Outback BareFootTech has several High-Quality names for sale. Including the Legendary MiniSite.info (offers over 3.5KUSD) PM for details ( |
| |
| | #20 (permalink) | |
| NamePros Regular | Quote:
It's like you were reading my mind... exactly what I was thinking. | |
| |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |