NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Business > Affiliate Talk
Reload this Page Who is this???? (Affiliate)

Affiliate Talk Reviews and discussion of affiliate programs - No advertising.

Advanced Search
0 members in live chat ~  


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-24-2005, 03:20 PM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
Account Suspended
 
DominoKing_com's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 699
DominoKing_com is on a distinguished road
 



Who is this???? (Affiliate)


on this link does anyone know who is sponsor..

http://www.casinodigest.com

I saw this same looking template on many sites .. Someone is paying them only who??

Thanks
DominoKing_com is offline  
Old 03-24-2005, 03:28 PM   #2 (permalink)
Hi :)
 
Mark's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NC
Posts: 9,537
Mark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatnessMark Has achieved greatness
 

Member of the Month
August 2004
Ethan Allen Fund
That is part of the ULTSEARCH project ~

Do a search on this forum for the term ULTSEARCH and you'll see !

Here is one Cool thread ~

http://www.namepros.com/domain-name-discussion/70172-us-155-000-000-cash-domain.html
__________________
When the man at the door yelled "Alcohol , Tobacco , and Firearms" .... I just assumed it was a delivery !
Mark is offline  
Old 03-24-2005, 04:36 PM THREAD STARTER               #3 (permalink)
Account Suspended
 
DominoKing_com's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 699
DominoKing_com is on a distinguished road
 



Well I did some search and I see that link to that site is www.ultsearch.com but does anyone know... If they are still running and how good they are because I saw that the company was sold or something like that..

Thanks for help..
Ps>
I got sedo now and I don't trust them at all.. Looks like scam but then again it is just me..

What is the best affiliate aronud??? Park domain, links or what ever just to make some $$$
DominoKing_com is offline  
Old 03-24-2005, 04:46 PM   #4 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
majinbuu1023's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 3,746
majinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud of
 



use a ppc search thingie
majinbuu1023 is offline  
Old 03-24-2005, 04:49 PM   #5 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
jroy's Avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 2,804
jroy has much to be proud ofjroy has much to be proud ofjroy has much to be proud ofjroy has much to be proud ofjroy has much to be proud ofjroy has much to be proud ofjroy has much to be proud ofjroy has much to be proud ofjroy has much to be proud of
 



sedo isn't a scam
__________________
Free Arcade Games
jroy is offline  
Old 03-24-2005, 06:21 PM THREAD STARTER               #6 (permalink)
Account Suspended
 
DominoKing_com's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 699
DominoKing_com is on a distinguished road
 



What you think about NetFlip?


http://www.netflip.com

Who ever is running this looks like they are doing extreamly well. What you guys think about that site? How can he afforde to pay all that money? Looks easy to build but then again I am new in this..

Let me know what you guys think....

Thanks
DominoKing_com is offline  
Old 03-25-2005, 06:10 AM   #7 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
sunken's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 2,279
sunken has much to be proud ofsunken has much to be proud ofsunken has much to be proud ofsunken has much to be proud ofsunken has much to be proud ofsunken has much to be proud ofsunken has much to be proud ofsunken has much to be proud ofsunken has much to be proud ofsunken has much to be proud of
 



I agree that Sedo is not a scam. I got my check from them last month with no problem. Sometimes their reporting is slightly delayed, but it seems to work out in the end.
sunken is offline  
Old 03-25-2005, 10:51 AM   #8 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
ZuraX's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pennsylvania USA
Posts: 2,684
ZuraX is a name known to allZuraX is a name known to allZuraX is a name known to allZuraX is a name known to allZuraX is a name known to allZuraX is a name known to all
 



ultsearch is a guy who buys expired domains and uses his own search on them. His search uses XML feeds from other PPC Search sites.

I used to be a member of netflip.com but they changed the rules and its very hard to earn there now.
__________________
Been a NP member for 5 or more years?
PM me to join the Social Group!
ZuraX is offline  
Old 03-25-2005, 10:57 AM   #9 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
snoopi's Avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: E.U.
Posts: 1,038
snoopi is just really nicesnoopi is just really nicesnoopi is just really nicesnoopi is just really nice
 



Originally Posted by jroy
sedo isn't a scam
Originally Posted by sunken
I agree that Sedo is not a scam. I got my check from them last month with no problem. Sometimes their reporting is slightly delayed, but it seems to work out in the end.
What have you got to say about this then?
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/affiliate-talk/77542-who-is-this-affiliate.html

http://namepros.com/showthread.php?t=77594
__________________
WebProxy.cc - Browse what & when you want!

:kickass: Brand New Media Site Script MyMediaScript.com:kickass:
snoopi is offline  
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DomainHop Shan PPC / CPC / CPM Programs 82 06-06-2005 03:48 PM
Pixellogo Affiliate Program pixellogo For Sale / Advertising Board 0 12-14-2004 11:33 AM
Top Affiliate Program for your Website! + Free Hosting atkims Affiliate Talk 3 07-21-2004 11:30 AM

 
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:40 AM.

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger