NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Business > Affiliate Talk
Reload this Page Spark Studios / Clickhype is a SCAM, avoid them!

Affiliate Talk Reviews and discussion of affiliate programs - No advertising.

Advanced Search


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-31-2009, 04:06 PM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
New Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 7
dev22 is an unknown quantity at this point
 



Spark Studios / Clickhype is a SCAM, avoid them!


i just wanted to let others know.

i have been cooperating with Spark Studios (Spark Studios), American media agency which contacted me that they want to advertise on one of my site. we made a deal with fixed monthly price. i received a payment from them for few months, but then, other 4 months passed with me still displaying their ads but they completely stopped to cooperate, respond and communicate with me!

i pulled their ads down but nothing changed - I emailed them, I instant messaged them, I called them, but nothing helped. After few weeks I tried a bunch of calls again and someone finally picked it up and talked with me, got me in contact with aff manager, i explained them everything, they said sorry and that they will send it ASAP. of course, I never heard from them again and they are completely ignoring me again, although I see 2 of their employes onnline on MSN messenger and tried to contact them numerous times.
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/affiliate-talk/586925-spark-studios-clickhype-scam-avoid-them.html

they currently owe me $2,000+.

do not cooperate with SparkStudios / Clickhype, they will screw you up as me!
dev22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How Do I Avoid This Possible Scam??? MillersCrossing Warnings & Alerts 4 03-15-2007 12:32 AM
LLL.com Scam Here on NamePros - BEWARE! - BMU.com Spade "Short" Domain Discussion 28 01-24-2007 03:07 PM
Area Code Scam - Must Read! sbaik Warnings & Alerts 9 05-19-2006 06:52 PM
enom scam right here in this forum domainnameappraisals Warnings & Alerts 7 06-28-2003 11:34 AM

Liquid Web Smart Servers  
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:44 AM.

Managed Web Hosting by Liquid Web
Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger