NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Business > Affiliate Talk
Reload this Page Any one making money with genbucks?

Affiliate Talk Reviews and discussion of affiliate programs - No advertising.

Advanced Search
0 members in live chat ~  


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-10-2007, 03:43 PM THREAD STARTER               #1 (permalink)
NamePros Regular
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 233
shahab6 is an unknown quantity at this point
 



Any one making money with genbucks?


Any one making money with genbucks, do they convert well.

I just signed up.
shahab6 is offline  
Old 01-16-2007, 03:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
NamePros Regular
 
purity's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: NSW, Australia
Posts: 236
purity is on a distinguished road
 



Sorry but what is genbucks can you send the url
__________________
:hehe: Grab Clips - Download your favorite videos free from YouTube, iFilm, DailyMotion, Blip.tv and Break.com
purity is offline  
Old 01-16-2007, 10:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
NamePros Member
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 38
techahben is an unknown quantity at this point
 



I thought they are spammers' favorite affiliate program. Almost all the spam I get are from their affiliates.
__________________
Buy Crafts Online
techahben is offline  
Old 01-17-2007, 07:41 AM   #4 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
majinbuu1023's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 3,746
majinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud ofmajinbuu1023 has much to be proud of
 



is it this? http://genbucks.com/ that looks interesting but it looks a bit dodgy aswell and I am pretty sure them testimonials are fake
majinbuu1023 is offline  
Old 01-20-2007, 12:26 AM THREAD STARTER               #5 (permalink)
NamePros Regular
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 233
shahab6 is an unknown quantity at this point
 



this program sucks 120 visits and no converts.
shahab6 is offline  
Old 01-20-2007, 12:35 AM   #6 (permalink)
NamePros Legend
 
weblord's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Philippines - www.Nabaza.com
Posts: 19,784
weblord Has achieved greatnessweblord Has achieved greatnessweblord Has achieved greatnessweblord Has achieved greatnessweblord Has achieved greatnessweblord Has achieved greatnessweblord Has achieved greatnessweblord Has achieved greatnessweblord Has achieved greatnessweblord Has achieved greatnessweblord Has achieved greatness
 


Autism Protect Our Planet
you may try obeus.com and/or exoclick.com
__________________
Nabaza.com - Amaia
weblord is offline  
Old 01-24-2007, 01:18 PM   #7 (permalink)
Account Closed
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: india
Posts: 17
indianseo is on a distinguished road
 



genbucks, joebucks, rxsourcepharmacy, seopharmacy, etc they all are almost closed.. because of new drugs comin in market and they sell generic drugs which isn't allowed in some of EU countries thats what i read
indianseo is offline  
Old 01-26-2007, 04:08 PM   #8 (permalink)
NamePros Regular
 
versu23's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 329
versu23 will become famous soon enoughversu23 will become famous soon enoughversu23 will become famous soon enough
 



Originally Posted by majinbuu1023
is it this? http://genbucks.com/ that looks interesting but it looks a bit dodgy aswell and I am pretty sure them testimonials are fake

I must say that you are pretty wrong. I am a Genbucks affiliate for more than 6 moths and I am happy with them.Testimonials are posted by the guys which are making mid-high XXXX with Genbucks.

To post another answer let me tell you that Genbucks is not selling generics ( cialis,viagra,etc).They are selling just herbal pills.
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/affiliate-talk/279703-any-one-making-money-with-genbucks.html

The overall convertion is about 1:40.I have 1:46 so it is not fake at all.

Finally as you can see I am not exactly a rookie on this forum with just a few posts and with 0 feedback so you must take my words as they are.

I post here because it is not faire to speak loud about a program which you don't know.And of course I defend Genbucks because from there I receive a good amount of money.

Cheers.

P.S.shahab6: Try to read more about SEO,affiliate,webdesign,etc.You can have 10.000 clicks if they are not targetted you'll have the same big 0 in front of your sellings number.
versu23 is offline  
Old 02-04-2007, 07:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
NamePros Member
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Michigan
Posts: 148
psx23.com is an unknown quantity at this point
 



I have never heard of that site either.
__________________
Western Italy

NYFV
psx23.com is offline  
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


 
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:14 AM.

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger